Register my restaurant
Help


Romano With friends

Reviews - Achille al Pantheon

8.4/10
670
Via dei Pastini, 120, 00186 Roma
Romano
Average price €20

Achille al Pantheon

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good670 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jesse Y.1 review

    July 1, 2024

    7/10

    Large portions and well prepared dinners. Atmosphere inside was tight and the AC was not keeping the dining room cool. Service was okay; no complaints but not very attentive. To be fair though, it was a summer evening and they were dealing with a crowd.

  • Grace H.3 reviews

    May 21, 2024

    4/10

    A very touristic place- there are much better places in Rome.

  • Greg B.1 review

    May 7, 2024

    9.5/10

    They made us feel comfortable. We weren’t rushed, and we thoroughly enjoyed the food.

  • Gail A.1 review

    March 8, 2024

    10/10

    Loved this place, lively, fun and fabulous food, staff were great and ensured we enjoyed out italian experience in Rome thank you all 👌

  • Monica W.

    Monica W.5 reviews

    August 15, 2021

    10/10

    Super great. Omar was a friendly and attentive, the food was wonderful (with good gluten free pasta as well), and the welcome drink and nightcap are always a really nice touch. I brought a friend here for her first dinner in Rome and she really enjoyed it. I would gladly come back!

  • Topaz d.

    Topaz d.1 review

    August 2, 2021

    10/10

    perfection!

  • Marcin W.5 reviews

    July 19, 2021

    10/10

    It was a quintessential Italian experience. Tables placed in a narrow street and dimmed lights created romantic atmosphere. The food was really good, waiters really kind. Especially the older Italian one. He smiled all the time and was really joyful. We'll be back there for sure.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alexandro B.

    Alexandro B.40 reviews

    July 21, 2021

    9/10

    A very nice place in an excellent site. Personel is great and the food is good. A great place to go to have a nice dinner!

  • Monica W.

    Monica W.5 reviews

    June 11, 2021

    10/10

    They greeted us with champagne and ended with pistaccio liquor and limoncello, all of the food was great (I especially liked the bolognese), they have gluten free pasta and TVs that show the Eurocup. The prices are great for the area and quality of food, and they offer discounts through this site on top of that.

  • Laura S.

    Laura S.11 reviews

    June 11, 2021

    10/10

    Very nice experience! Excellent food and service. Will definitely come back! Bravi ragazzi!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Annika p.9 reviews

    May 5, 2021

    10/10

    This little restaurant is a gem in the heart of Rome. Fantastic food, fast and friendly service and great value for money! Absolutely recommended.

  • Pietro M.12 reviews

    February 9, 2021

    8/10

    Traditional cuisine. Very nice place and kind people. I wish I could go back and try the whole menu.

  • Marina K.4 reviews

    January 16, 2021

    10/10

    Everything was perfect! Service was on the high level and very fast. Prices are great for the center of Rome

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Felice V.17 reviews

    December 4, 2020

    10/10

    Good service good stuff and great location! Thanks for the extra mask

  • Mauro e.30 reviews

    October 30, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent food!

  • Valerio s.39 reviews

    October 16, 2020

    9/10

    Really nice atmosphere in this restaurant with good food. A happy energy from the tenants. We enjoyed it from the beginning to the end. Good place for couples.

  • Michal P.1 review

    October 13, 2020

    10/10

    We struggle to find descent meals for last few days during our trip. Thanks to TheFork we found Achilles al Pantheon. Doesn't disappointed at all they masters in pasta meals. I tried pasta with pepper just perfectly prepared not oily and tasteless like at previous restaurant. My wife had pasta amatriciana again the same heaven in mouth. We are every year in Rome definitely will back again. Thank you so much for great time guys and see you next year

  • Olivia B.5 reviews

    October 7, 2020

    10/10

    Gorgeous pizzas and great waiters , reminded me of laurel and hardy lol best pizza in Rome yet!!

  • - -1 review

    September 20, 2020

    10/10

    Amazing staff, brilliant service and outstanding food. We had the carbonara, the creamy cheese pasta and the steak and roast potatoes all were delicious. Would definitely recommend and we will be back!

  • Leonor Ferreira B.

    Leonor Ferreira B.22 reviews

    September 18, 2020

    10/10

    The staff is very kind and they offer Limoncello in the end of the meal. The ambient is nice!

  • Matthieu K.2 reviews

    September 1, 2020

    10/10

    Very good restaurant with excellent service !

Tripadvisor reviews

1881 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.