Register my restaurant
Help

Trendy

Reviews - Alice Restaurant

8.1/10
185
Av. Louise 190, 1050 Bruxelles
Average price €55

Alice Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good185 reviews
8/10

Food

8.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Bogdan E.12 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    8/10

    Good food, excellent service. Setting sends back some 10+ years ago. But if you fancy it, you will probably return

  • Nina P.1 review

    February 16, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very delicious food. The ambience is really nice and cozy and the service is also great.

  • Tanya G.2 reviews

    October 2, 2023

    10/10

    Pretty quiet on the Monday we dined. Received entrees on time, however main plates were a bit slower. Quality of the food was excellent, as always. Servers were friendly and welcoming. Will visit again on a more lively day and when the bar is open.

  • Nuno C.1 review

    September 27, 2023

    10/10

    Excelente dinner with top food and top service

  • Iris v.1 review

    April 21, 2023

    4/10

    Service was mediocre, but mostly food was disappointing. Ambiance wasn’t great either. Was expecting more from this price level! It was very quiet too.

  • Charlotte M.

    Charlotte M.7 reviews

    February 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good products and service

  • William E.10 reviews

    January 25, 2023

    4.5/10

    Quite disappointing. We had heard that the restaurant, under new management and with a new chef, was one of the best new spots in Brussels. Not so. While the decor is soothing and nice, the food is only fair - and quite expensive. Homeade deserts tasted as if they were out of a freezer and cost EUR16 a pop. A bottle of water was EUR8.50. The mains were , at best, ordinary. Will not return.

  • Michael K.1 review

    December 22, 2022

    7.5/10

    A great little restaurant. Lovely wine and good food. Easy to get to and walkable from our hotel. Recommended for a quality meal with a nice ambience.

  • Gerry M.1 review

    December 13, 2022

    6/10

    It took too long to get our food. When it arrived it was cold. The duck had a good taste but over cooked. Cheese dessert plate was abundant and really good.

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.