Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Ashoka Restaurang & Bar

8.6/10
127
Upplandsgatan 38, 113 28 Stockholm
Indian
Average price SEK 310

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Ashoka Restaurang & Bar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous127 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

7.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Erik L.

    Erik L.1 review

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    A nice place with authentic Indian food that tastes really well

    Ashoka Restaurang & BarOwner

    Thank You So Much And You Are Most Welcome

  • Henri S.20 reviews

    January 18, 2024

    4/10

    The staff was merely around to be found, they showed up every 10 minutes or so. The food had barely any flavor and felt like it was made for picky eating children. I ordered chili chicken korma but there was zero spicyness to it. Only thing i appreciated is that they didn't add unnecessary amounts of sugar in their cooking, as many other indian/bengali restaurants do.

  • Katherine O.3 reviews

    December 30, 2023

    6/10

    If you really know what THE Indian food looks like and tastes like - just pass by.

  • Stuart H.2 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    8.5/10

    Starters not included in the 50% off apparently.

  • Nicolas R.

    Nicolas R.3 reviews

    October 20, 2023

    6.5/10

    They haven’t updated prices in some drinks at the menue and they said that where more expensive. Also they didn’t apply the descount in the bread saying that is not food ????. Service was good, but we not gonna come back

    Ashoka Restaurang & BarOwner

    We apologize for our mistake, we now have changed some mistakes in our menu. We will love to have u back!

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.