Register my restaurant
Help


Italian With friends

Reviews - Auberge de Venise Montparnasse

9.1/10
20355
10, rue Delambre, 75014 Paris
Italian
Average price €32

Featured on this month's Top 100 France

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Auberge de Venise Montparnasse

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 24 bookings today

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent20355 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • JIANCONG L.31 reviews

    May 9, 2024

    8/10

    Waitor can not take care all the area when your seat is in thr corner. Starter is good, and the main course I chose the salmon, it didn reach my expectation, but it’s ok.

  • Lorry S.35 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    10/10

    Lovely ambience and delicious food.

  • Sana G.7 reviews

    April 25, 2024

    9/10

    Cool

  • Camille l.

    Camille l.15 reviews

    April 5, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent !

    Auberge de Venise MontparnasseOwner

    Cher client, merci d'avoir pris le temps de commenter, nous espérons de vous satisfaire encore plus la prochaine fois. À bientôt!

  • martin g.1 review

    April 5, 2024

    10/10

    Well what can I say apart from WOW this is the most amazing restaurant with fantastic food and even more fantastic staff

    Auberge de Venise MontparnasseOwner

    Cher client, ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre restaurant et nous sommes ravis de constater que votre repas a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. À très bientôt. Meilleurs vœux

  • 思奇 任

    思奇 任2 reviews

    March 28, 2024

    8/10

    Good service with good atmosphere, but salad was too salty, it could have been better.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Brenda B.165 reviews

    March 25, 2024

    9.5/10

    Perfect food and great service!

  • Charlotta H.

    Charlotta H.8 reviews

    March 5, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great food, very tasty and beautiful portions! ❤️ I will certainly be back.

  • Derin K.5 reviews

    February 22, 2024

    10/10

    Employees are welcoming :)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Boluwatife O.12 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    Good atmosphere and good food and affordable price. Feels romantic and the food was really good

  • Hugo D.1 review

    January 18, 2024

    10/10

    Super resto !!

  • R T.

    R T.1 review

    December 31, 2023

    8/10

    We went in early morning, service was fantastic but we were let down by the blend beef carpaccio and the watery / tasteless linguine and lasagna.

  • Leah C.5 reviews

    December 27, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food, wine, and dessert was wonderful but we felt rushed to order as soon as we sat down. Our waiter was a little short tempered because our French wasn’t up to par. He was very quick to tell us “just speak English” and he would too.

  • RASHIDAH R.25 reviews

    December 10, 2023

    6/10

    100% store bought Frozen seafood for a 20€ Linguine?. Seriously? My first time in Paris to be served this very bad quality seafood linguine..To avoid at all costs..

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Olianka F.12 reviews

    December 14, 2023

    10/10

    Always a great experience !

  • Yu LO

    Yu LO43 reviews

    December 9, 2023

    8/10

    Nice environment and service. If apply the fork discount it s okay to go.

  • Frédéric d.

    Frédéric d.58 reviews

    November 5, 2023

    10/10

    My dining experience at Auberge de Venise in Paris was wonderful. I opted for the pasta dish with truffle sauce and shrimp, and it was delicious. The restaurant exuded an elegant ambiance, and the attention to detail in both the presentation and flavors was remarkable. I also highly recommend Irish coffee Hemingway style.

  • Carol R.4 reviews

    October 23, 2023

    8/10

    We received a warm greeting in Italian on arrival. The food was very good and authentically Italian. Unfortunately we were seated in a very crowded area and our server was less than attentive, even by French standards. It was unfortunate.

  • John B.8 reviews

    September 24, 2023

    8.5/10

    Definitely try this resto. Our group of two had very nice meals, the menu was diverse enough to allow different choices and the service was great.

  • Corinne M.12 reviews

    September 3, 2023

    10/10

    We were two groups of 11 people together at lunchtime on sunday. The decor is very nice and tables have got proper tableclothes on. The service was top and our waiter did everything to accomodate us and please us. Most of us took a two course meal on the 50% off offer. The food was delicious, plentyful and very well presented. We had a whole range of dishes from pasta with sea food to meat and salmon and tuna. All delicious. The deserts for those who managed to eat them were to die for. The cafe gourmand with a chocolate mousse, tiramisu and pana cota was really tasty. Do not hesitate and book there. We will definitely return. Thank you so much.

  • Gabriel M.

    Gabriel M.1 review

    August 12, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good food, the service can improve

  • Jiaming Z.6 reviews

    August 6, 2023

    6/10

    The service is good but the food is very average considering the price on the higher end. **aware that CARBONARA is NOT AUTHENTIC** it’s a “French” carbonara hehe… spaghetti is over cooked, they make it with cream, they also forgot to put pepper.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Luis Alejandro P.2 reviews

    July 13, 2023

    9/10

    I went to have a dinner with my wife, it was really good. The veggies from the Nona were my favorite dish. Recommended.

  • Olianka F.12 reviews

    July 4, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant is becoming a family regular. Delicious food and very friendly service every time. And we love the discount offered through the fork’

  • Sylvie t.60 reviews

    June 22, 2023

    8.5/10

    ????

  • Valeria K.

    Valeria K.22 reviews

    May 26, 2023

    6/10

    It's an unremarkable establishment that masquerades as something more refined. The cuisine is rather basic, which is disappointing when compared to the glowing reviews it has received. The portions are generous; I ordered a plate of antipasti and calamari, but it was too much for me to finish. The calamari was well-prepared and came with a large serving of white rice on the side. The rice was a nice touch, but unfortunately, it wasn't very flavorful. The antipasti and olives served as a welcome were similar to what you might find in a supermarket. As for the prices, they are not justifiable unless you take advantage of one of the special offers, such as a discount offered on Fork or a set menu. The recent consecutive 10/10 reviews seem suspiciously fake and left me feeling manipulated. Despite its supposed historical significance and high overall rating, there seem to be more tourists passing by with a guide than actual diners in the restaurant. This speaks volumes about the quality of the experience.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Yu LO

    Yu LO43 reviews

    May 20, 2023

    8/10

    Generally speaking good experience. I ordered fried calamari but I am surprised that it’s processed ready to use calamari ring not real calamari. This is the only thing I appreciate less.

  • Lilia S.

    Lilia S.7 reviews

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    The service was very fast , we didn’t wait for the food long. Once of us had white fish and it was not very good , so we told the waiter and he let us choose another dish - meat , and it was amazing. The house wine is really good , we had white and the dessert home made apple cake with ice cream - very good . Highly recommend

  • François S.33 reviews

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Nathalie D.26 reviews

    March 30, 2023

    10/10

    nnn

  • Samir H.

    Samir H.5 reviews

    March 21, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect staff and food! Love it, would come back anytime

  • John L.8 reviews

    March 3, 2023

    6.5/10

    Tiny table space. Squashed in between other diners. All courses served way too quick. Food was good quality but all very rushed and uncomfortable.

  • Simona J.

    Simona J.5 reviews

    February 18, 2023

    6/10

    The risotto was anything but risotto. I can't justify the price

  • Carlos V.9 reviews

    January 31, 2023

    8.5/10

    Food was nice and the waiter was also very friendly. The only issue that I found was that many tables were very closed to each other so not so good for the privacy unless you like to talk to strangers…

  • Simon G.5 reviews

    December 25, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent meal. Quality food from a well thought out menu and efficient service. Friendly atmosphere

  • Zakaria E.

    Zakaria E.1 review

    December 23, 2022

    10/10

    Great Italian restaurant, great food and very good service.

  • François d.11 reviews

    December 6, 2022

    10/10

    Very good, as usual

  • Giorgia B.1 review

    December 8, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious Italian food. Personnel took care of everything!

  • Emal S.1 review

    December 7, 2022

    9/10

    Tasty Italian dish and with excellent service. It was the first time for us and we would like to visit and come back again. Thank you

  • Mai M.1 review

    November 30, 2022

    10/10

    We had a great time at this restaurant. The food was excellent for all of us, the ambiance was really nice and the service is excellent. We love to recommend this restaurant to other friends.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

667 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.