Register my restaurant
Help


Indian With friends

Reviews - Bapary Center

8.9/10
171
C/ del Carme, 116, 08001 Barcelona
Indian
Average price €20

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Bapary Center

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous171 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Aryan M.

    Aryan M.5 reviews

    May 29, 2024

    10/10

    I loved this place. They made the discount accordingly, it’s worth your money. The butter chicken was amazingggg!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lisa Mo1 review

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    Very good clean and tasty food. Staff are really friendly and nice. Strongly recommend!

  • Szabolcs T.1 review

    March 26, 2024

    10/10

    The food was very delicious, and the portions were great. It felt like I was back in India 😊

  • Camille V.

    Camille V.12 reviews

    November 26, 2023

    9/10

    Very friendly service, good portions and good food. We’ll definitely be back!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Marc K.

    Marc K.46 reviews

    November 13, 2023

    10/10

    The staff in this Restaurant is excellent! It is one of the best Indian Restaurants in Barcelona. Total recommandation! If you are discovering this beautiful city, take advantage of this Restaurant. It was a real treat after a long day of sightseeing.

  • Hamed M.2 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent service and the food was fine, tasty, a variety of flavour with the right amount of spices, not too much, but enough.

  • Maurice R.13 reviews

    October 31, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, the food is amazing and the service great. We definitely recommend this place.

  • Marc K.

    Marc K.46 reviews

    August 29, 2023

    10/10

    Really good restaurant. I totally recommend!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Katie B.4 reviews

    July 10, 2023

    9/10

    Arrived with my friend and were sat inside, it wasn’t very busy and we were offered a seat outside which was great due to a small child being loud in the restaurant Food was very good quality and excellent for the price that we got it for. Will definitely return, thank you❣️

  • Maurice R.13 reviews

    July 5, 2023

    10/10

    Good restaurant, food was great and good service.

  • Edison N.

    Edison N.36 reviews

    June 30, 2023

    9/10

    The food was suprising good and everything was tasty!!! Nothing to complain.

  • liina k.1 review

    July 8, 2023

    9/10

    I would recommend this restaurant, the food quality was amazing. The amount of food could have been a little bit more.

  • E. G.

    E. G.22 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    We really enjoyed the tasty food, and the service was great.

    Bapary CenterOwner

    Thankyou. Makes us feel very happy that you enjoyed the food.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.