Register my restaurant
Help


Traditional cuisine With friends

Reviews - Brasserie Jules

9.1/10
179
Jules Bordetlaan 104, 1140 Evere
Traditional cuisine
Average price €38

Brasserie Jules

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent179 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Anneke D.14 reviews

    January 19, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very nice lunch !

  • Claude V.3 reviews

    March 8, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent brasserie with a very good appetizer, an amazing Argentinian steak, and a good glass of Malbec at a very acceptable price. All of this service with a radiant smile; Bar is cosy as well. What is there not to like? Definitely a keeper!

  • Tanguy B.2 reviews

    February 13, 2023

    8.5/10

    This restaurant is always nice. It's a good brasserie with a fast service and low prices. The food is good and the service is fast. A good place for business lunch and also for good dinner.

  • Alain s.2 reviews

    November 16, 2021

    9.5/10

    this brasserie was a good find. The staff is very helpful. Food is totally convenient for such a type of restaurant. and they have good beers like Orval.......

  • Jeroen D.11 reviews

    January 14, 2020

    6.5/10

    We had to wait 40mn for our steaks. One of the steaks was not baked like we asked. But the taste of the meat and the sauce was very Nice.

  • Frederic H.

    Frederic H.11 reviews

    October 7, 2019

    6.5/10

    Typical Belgian fair on the menu including some specials of the day like a large ok plate of al dente spaghetti with a cheese sauce accompanied by some arugula leaves. Not bad but nothing to write home about either. My dinner mate went one for the typical Belgian brown ale based beef stew and the order for meatballs from the fiery city of Liege (Home of the sweet evaporated pear juice spread called ‘sirop de Liege’) and both appeared to like it.

  • - -1 review

    October 1, 2019

    10/10

    Nice please to spend good time with friends. Food was good and the waiter and waitress really sympathic. Atmosphere pleasant and they also have a terrasse.we will come back

  • Benny V.3 reviews

    July 29, 2019

    7/10

    value for money but in view of the ordered meals (cold soup and salad) 2 hours waiting was long. there where a lot of people, but still ... quality and taste of the food was good however ..

  • - -4 reviews

    July 12, 2017

    10/10

    Cuisine rafinee

Tripadvisor reviews

105 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.