Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDEREuropean With friends

Reviews - Café Atlantique

9.4/10
301
Tegnérgatan 11, 111 40 Stockholm
European
Average price SEK 349

Café Atlantique

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent300 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Claudia F.29 reviews

    October 27, 2023

    10/10

    We stumbled upon a hidden gem! The overall experience was delightful, from the impeccable service and inviting ambience to the delectable food and impressive wine selection. The only minor drawbacks were a slight delay in receiving our main courses (although they were brought out simultaneously) and a slightly disappointing fish soup, which resembled more of a purée than expected. I was hoping for discernible pieces of fish. Despite these minor hiccups, our experience was thoroughly enjoyable, and we're already looking forward to a return visit!

  • Christer Å.7 reviews

    December 16, 2021

    9.5/10

    Really appreciated our dinner at Atlantic. Really smart concept with food and wine from places close the Atlantic coast in France, Spain and Portugal. Good service and good food.

  • Yuxin G.34 reviews

    October 23, 2021

    9/10

    Cosy and nice place

  • Abhijeet S.1 review

    October 13, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent and cozy little cafe with great food. If you like fish, this is a great find.

  • Maria H.3 reviews

    May 12, 2020

    10/10

    It's such a lovely restaurant with great food! And wine! It's like home made very tasty food! It is one of the favorite restaurants of ours! Don't miss it!

Tripadvisor reviews

24 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.