Register my restaurant
Help


Napolitano

Reviews - Carmelina Revel

8.7/10
542
Via Genova Thaon di Revel, 5, 20159 Milano
Napolitano
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Carmelina Revel

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous542 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Daniela G.11 reviews

    July 2, 2024

    10/10

    I went to Carmelina with my family for my birthday. It was perfect!! The food, the ambiance, everything! The restaurant, despite being in Milan (a city located near the Alps), makes you feel near the sea!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bianca Maria M.11 reviews

    May 26, 2024

    4.5/10

    i booked (with no discount, just booked) through The Fork and was treated quite coldly for it. in the notes I asked to sit outside, and arrived very early. my booking was for 12.30 and we arrived at 12 asking again to please stay outside. No chance, we had dogs so not appreciated. our bill was for 130 euros but only had hors d'oeuvres, plus 1 first course. 3 beers, Moretti, good expensive beer that arrived warm not out of the fridge. we had a dish of eggplant balls, 2, fried, so so, I had a dish of ricciola with vegetables, they must have forgotten the ricciola. It had just microscopic bits with a few pieces of cut raw carrots drowned in oil. the only first course was a pasta, very overcooked with lemon sauce. we left it, it was very bitter. there were also a couple of desserts, the special Baba seemed to have little or no Rhum.. I live nearby but will not go back. I'm sorry if I am offending anyone. the ambience is lovely, so if anyone is looking for a bright place this is it.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Min C.1 review

    March 18, 2024

    6/10

    We read good reviews about the restaurant so I was looking forward to visiting the place. We went out of our way to try the place but I was very disappointed. The waitress was very unfriendly and the food took over 45 minutes to come out. The octopus we ordered was overcooked and the bruschetta portion was very small. Not at all recommended to anyone when there are so many other good Italian restaurants nearby.

  • asli k.1 review

    January 6, 2024

    7.5/10

    My first time at this restaurant, we went there for my birthday with 10 other friends, trusting the great reviews on internet. I booked for 14 but 3 friends cancelled last minute so we ended up 11. Staff treated us kinda rudely when we said other 3 people were not coming.. One side of the long connected table was empty and we told them that we could liberate one table. They said yes but we want the table at the other end (and in an angry manner) so we all eleven people moved to the other side of the table. They acted irritated along the night and it hasn't been a great experience overall in terms of their service during the night. Good sides: ambience is lovely, the place is well decorated. They have served the cake we brought so this is also a nice point. Food: above average napoletan pizza, everyone seemed to like what they ordered.

  • Bora E.1 review

    December 10, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. The tuna dinner is one of the best I have ever eaten. Simple wine list but very good

  • Francesca S.

    Francesca S.1 review

    September 30, 2023

    10/10

    High quality pizza, super nice staff and amazing environment where to spend a good night with a friend.

  • Sarah I.1 review

    September 16, 2023

    5.5/10

    We were so looking forward spending our last night in Milan here. Unfortunately the food was just okay-ish. Had worse food for sure but it was nothing to remember.

  • Matthew R.60 reviews

    August 12, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food and location

Tripadvisor reviews

582 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.