Register my restaurant
Help

Terrace

Reviews - CARROTs Café

9.1/10
490
Piazza Euclide, 1, 00197 Roma
International
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

CARROTs Café

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent490 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jan K.14 reviews

    March 23, 2024

    5/10

    Friendly staff although a bit chaotic. Food was average but service quick and great music.

  • Keren B.2 reviews

    May 29, 2023

    8/10

    Overoll it was nice, but they didn’t give us the fork discount. I received email from you guys that I didn’t attend , I guess that’s why. When we arrived to the restaurant they knew we had a reservation on me name via the app. We went there only because of the fork app (we were not aware of the restaurant otherwise) so this is disappointing).

  • Mariia E.

    Mariia E.3 reviews

    February 20, 2023

    10/10

    Good service! Delicious food! The atmosphere was really romantic and cozy. Nice experience to go to this restaurant! I suggest you to visit this place!

  • Alessandra F25 reviews

    September 18, 2020

    10/10

    Nice place, good food I made a last minute reservation, nevertheless was welcomed by extremely friendly staff and delicious food. I broke my diet in favour of tasty tonnarelli with gamberi, pomodorini and zucchine ;) that I recommend. The creamy espresso deserves a special mention! I will surely come back with my friends and family. Thanks the Fork for having allowed this discovery ????

    CARROTs CaféOwner

    Thankyou very much Alessandra!

  • Damien S.5 reviews

    September 14, 2019

    3.5/10

    Arrived with my, clearly pregnant wife to eat and were seated in the smoking area, Asked to move and quickly realised everywhere is smoking outside (weren’t asked about dining in). The woman was very friendly. I ordered the seafood mixed grill of swordfish, calamari & prawns, it arrived cold but otherwise quite tasty, my wife had the carbonara, which arrived cold and wasn’t nice, so so salty. I ordered my second drink twice and still didn’t get it before I left. The tiramisu was nice, but my wife’s Nutella cheesecake wasn’t great. Our host was friendly and the atmosphere was good, although I wouldn’t eat here again.

Tripadvisor reviews

195 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.