Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Wedding

Reviews - Casa Luca

8.2/10
3763
82, avenue Marceau, 75008 Paris
Italian
Average price €49

Casa Luca

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 15 bookings today

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good3763 reviews
8.2/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Charisse A.

    Charisse A.3 reviews

    May 23, 2024

    9/10

    The covered patio seating was beautiful but the door was left open and the outdoor seating with the smoking section filtered into the covered patio area. The service was good but not very attentive for drink refills or needs once the food was delivered to our table.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Cameron S.1 review

    May 18, 2024

    9/10

    Our server helped us feel more comfortable as tourists through great conversation! The food was also delicious.

  • Lisa R.1 review

    April 19, 2024

    10/10

    This was our first time in Paris and found this restaurant on a google search. We went there for my daughter's birthday. We really enjoyed ourselves, the ambience was perfect and the food was delicious!! The staff was so nice and they made my daughter feel very special. They have a live singer there and she was amazing. She even sang for my daughter. I would definitely recommend Casa Luca to anyone visiting Paris.

  • Ray S.2 reviews

    March 12, 2024

    10/10

    Food, drinks and service was incredible. Would recommend if you want a nice quiet dinner with good food and great service!

  • Helen D.1 review

    August 19, 2023

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant, beautiful food. Sit outside and you’ve got a view of the arch de Triomphe

  • Tom K.1 review

    April 14, 2023

    3/10

    It is hard to find bad food and service in Paris, but this achieves it. Starter and main tossed at us simultaneously. No wine except cheapest by the glass, and it tasted like it should be from a box. Pasta soggy. Veal fried and tough. The vert risotto was ok, as was the fried calamari. Avoid!

  • Maria L.1 review

    July 10, 2022

    7.5/10

    Food was okay, cacio de pepe is wayyyyy to peppery. The mozzarella buffalo is so good and they have a great wine selection. Not my favorite place for food but definitely great for photos and drinks.

  • David D.32 reviews

    July 28, 2019

    2/10

    A really disappointing time at this restauarant, firstly they advised the offer booked was only for children even though it did not state this when booking. Then the food was pretty poor with rubbery pasta and pizza that lacked taste and was pretty bland which for the standard price of €21 is awful. Other than that the overall atmosphere and quality of the service was very poor as it was rather quiet inside with long waits after being seated.

  • Kate T.2 reviews

    July 9, 2019

    6/10

    Average restaurant and food. Recommend sitting inside as outside traffic too noisy.

  • Delphine B.10 reviews

    May 13, 2019

    5/10

    Carpaccio was average: meat so and so, vegetables good for some, tasteless for others, not enough seasoning Waitress forgot the bread Service was quick otherwise

  • Alfonso L.

    Alfonso L.5 reviews

    May 12, 2019

    9.5/10

    Pretty good place

  • Guillaume L.2 reviews

    November 9, 2018

    10/10

    Best place in the area

  • Rami C.

    Rami C.19 reviews

    July 28, 2018

    7/10

    Food is ok. For this price expectation was high but the quality is like any normal restaurant around Paris. Drinks are expensive 6€ for a coke! Not worth it without 50% off. Service is very nice, waitress with a smile is always a plus. Good sitting atmosphere outside.

  • Edevane T.4 reviews

    June 24, 2018

    4/10

    The food were extremely bland for italian food and service is mediocre.

  • Christophe S.20 reviews

    May 11, 2018

    6.5/10

    A bit casual but a nice venue

  • - -3 reviews

    April 7, 2018

    4.5/10

    They had no record of our booking. It took 20mins. for anyone to ask if we wanted to order or have a drink and the dishes were very mediocre. One of the waiters was very pleasant and attentive bit overall the experience was disappointing.

  • Marco S.3 reviews

    March 17, 2018

    9/10

    Friendly and kind stuff, great location, relaxing and cosy environment.

  • - -35 reviews

    December 10, 2017

    7/10

    Food was good, but very poor/slow service.

  • - -2 reviews

    September 17, 2017

    6/10

    nice ambient

  • Alexis H.

    Alexis H.31 reviews

    July 18, 2017

    10/10

    Great food, great place. I love casa luca

  • Ivan B.4 reviews

    July 2, 2017

    6.5/10

    Basic Italian buffet, good value for money especially the kids menu

  • Ileana S.10 reviews

    June 15, 2017

    9/10

    A nice and cosy restaurant, with friendly staff. I can recommend!

  • Nico CR11 reviews

    May 8, 2017

    8/10

    Delicious starters and desserts! The main course was average but all in all with the discount the price was very good!

  • - -1 review

    April 11, 2017

    4/10

    Spent there about two hours for a dinner even though the restaurant was almost empty - very bad service, when at the end we asked a menu to order coffee - they even didn't bring it to us. The food itself is ok, not bad but also not that good

  • - -55 reviews

    March 26, 2017

    8/10

    Just next to Arc de Triomph. Good place.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rahim H.51 reviews

    March 9, 2017

    10/10

    Excellent service even though it was very busy!

  • Neal S.8 reviews

    February 26, 2017

    10/10

    A wonderfully located restaurant which offers a varied menu.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alexis H.

    Alexis H.31 reviews

    December 12, 2016

    9.5/10

    Very good food, really my favorite Italian. This lunch was great, including great service from the team.

  • Alexandre K.14 reviews

    October 27, 2016

    8.5/10

    Very accomodating staff

  • - -7 reviews

    October 16, 2016

    5/10

    The lady in the entrance is not nice. Does not smile and so rude with us. The waitress the young girl is very good.

  • Olga J.162 reviews

    September 19, 2016

    9/10

    Excellent service - great food and nice setting!

  • Denise S.

    Denise S.50 reviews

    August 20, 2016

    9/10

    Great location, lovely decor and fine Italian food. What more can you ask for? In summer, the front wall is open on to the sidewalk - so it's even more fun. Great experience

  • Edward A.9 reviews

    May 12, 2016

    10/10

    Fabulous Italian cuisine (some of the best I have had in Paris). Nice, convivial atmosphere in cosy surroundings. With "The Fork" discount - exceptional value. Highly recommend.

  • Lianna I.87 reviews

    May 8, 2016

    8/10

    Great view of the arc de triomphe if you are seated near the window. The prices are expensive for Italian food but all of the dishes were tasty. The fresh bread and butter were delicious.Service started out fine but then we had to chase the server around to try to order dessert and for the bill.

  • Augustin J.31 reviews

    January 21, 2016

    5.5/10

    Average dishes. Very slow services. Disappointed

  • - -4 reviews

    August 6, 2015

    9/10

    Good meal, although drinks are a bit pricey. The best part of the meal was the dessert, strawberry pie!

  • Emily A.17 reviews

    April 19, 2015

    9/10

    A meal between two friends. We sat on the terrace and enjoyed starter and main meals. Both were delicious (I particularly enjoyed the asparagus rissotto). We had a 50% reduction of the food which made it extremely good value in my opinion. The service was lovely - the waitresses spoke French, but could speak English if we did not understand something. My friend and I were talking a lot and really took our time over our meal, but we were not rushed at all. A lovely evening in a lovely restaurant. I will continue to look out for deals in the future, but I would return to this restaurant even if there was no deal on offer, as it is in such a nice position.

  • - -2 reviews

    April 13, 2015

    9/10

    Good restaurant, lovely atmosphere and good service. mix up with starter order which meant 2 of our party had to wait for their orders but staff very apologetic. would recommend

  • Patrick H.325 reviews

    January 22, 2014

    7.5/10

    Nice Italian restaurant. Ossobucco was quiet good but served with smashed potatoes. ..

  • - -4 reviews

    December 17, 2011

    10/10

    Very pleasant lunch, good choice on buffet,staff very attentive, as much FRESHLY PRESSED juice as you want, same for excellent coffee. Staff very pleasant and attentive. The glass of prosecco arrived as soon as we sat down. Super address!

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

615 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.