Register my restaurant
Help


French Southwest Traditional

Reviews - Chez Papa

8.8/10
381
59 Rue de Clichy, 75009 Paris
French Southwest
Average price €26

Chez Papa

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous381 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Loud
  • zhengdao c.1 review

    January 20, 2024

    10/10

    great meal

  • Pedro C.2 reviews

    February 2, 2023

    9.5/10

    The plates are exceptional. Go for the canard and foie gras. Perfect.

  • Thomas F.3 reviews

    January 16, 2023

    9/10

    It was a nice restaurant and the food was very tasty. The dinner came very fast. The staff were well communicated but noisy with no reason. We were the only one company at the restaurant and they were shouting like they were alone.

  • Ramez A.3 reviews

    December 14, 2022

    9/10

    The restaurant was really nice All was good except for one small thing, my main dish was duck fillet…the meat was little bloody which is strange because as for poultry the meat must never be bloody…it’s ok for sure for meat but not for poultry Other than this all is perfect

  • JACQUES C.

    JACQUES C.18 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    7/10

    Nice little resto, with a decent menu and good salads. Lacking in terms of ingredients (amount) a little and also ambiance. Perhaps better during the week

  • Yvonne L.4 reviews

    May 23, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing amazing food!!!

  • Shirui Wu

    Shirui Wu2 reviews

    December 23, 2021

    10/10

    Nice food and service! I'd love to recommend this restaurant to others.

  • Victor L.

    Victor L.7 reviews

    December 23, 2019

    2.5/10

    Really disappointing dish quality and ambiance

  • Mohidyn I.3 reviews

    December 3, 2018

    8/10

    Good food, please waiter. The Red Wine suggested by the staff was top notch.

  • WEN L.

    WEN L.13 reviews

    November 22, 2018

    10/10

    For sure I will visit again!

  • WEN L.

    WEN L.13 reviews

    August 6, 2018

    10/10

    Is my second visit! The food is good as well as the service! I would like to visit again:)

  • Cristina A.23 reviews

    July 28, 2018

    10/10

    Everything was delicious. Good quality and good price.

  • Irisz D.7 reviews

    May 15, 2018

    9/10

    Food is excellent! It is pretty cold in the restaurant as the doors are left open (on warm days that can be very pleasant). They did not deduct the 20% discount from the bill, which I only realised when we got home. That’s a little upsetting!

  • - -5 reviews

    May 5, 2018

    9/10

    I had duck breast slices with leak and cream sauce, which is my favorite plate from Chez papa. Satisfied as always. The restaurant is less busier than the one in Bastille. Friendly service! ;)

Tripadvisor reviews

103 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.