Register my restaurant
Help


Italian

Reviews - Ci Sta Brera

8.6/10
1079
Via Castelfidardo, 2, 20121 Milano
Italian
Average price €18

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Ci Sta Brera

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 15 bookings today

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous1079 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Ramona B.

    Ramona B.14 reviews

    March 17, 2024

    10/10

    Very great good!!

  • Chia S.2 reviews

    December 30, 2023

    10/10

    Super Pizza

  • Theodora B.5 reviews

    November 22, 2023

    10/10

    The most delicious lasagna❤️ everything was delicious and the service was amazing ❤️❤️

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Theodora B.5 reviews

    November 19, 2023

    10/10

    The food was amazing and the place very friendly and romantic! I highly recommend it if you want to taste the real Italian cuisine!!!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Mariagrazia O.

    Mariagrazia O.111 reviews

    October 9, 2023

    6.5/10

    Ci Sta Brera offers an average pizza experience—nothing extraordinary. The appetizers are a bit pricey, but the staff is friendly. For large groups, I recommend reserving a table through The Fork for a smoother dining experience.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Elif D.

    Elif D.17 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    A very good place in a nice street. Love the ambience and the food a lot. The staff is super friendly. You can either go alone or with a partner even with your family. Highly recommended.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Iwona K.

    Iwona K.1 review

    August 12, 2023

    10/10

    We ordered pizza and arancini, both were very tasty. The service was excellent :)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Oksana R.18 reviews

    August 6, 2023

    8.5/10

    We got a fork promotion which was very good because our pizza was sooo basic as if we could do the same at home.

  • John T.

    John T.100 reviews

    May 23, 2023

    9/10

    Lovely and lively pizza venue. The staff speak English well and make an effort to make you feel welcome. There’s a great range of pizza (La Fantastica was a winner in particular) and wines. Would definitely visit again.

  • Daniel A.26 reviews

    March 3, 2023

    10/10

    The service was excellent and the food even better

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Giovanni G.4 reviews

    October 24, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice place and staff!

  • Isa Y.3 reviews

    October 16, 2022

    10/10

    We stayed in Milan for five days. This is the best pizza I've ever had. Besides, even without the discount, the prices are beautiful. Thank you very much.

Tripadvisor reviews

20 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.