Register my restaurant
Help

Italian

Reviews - Da Mammà

8.9/10
96
Rue Américaine 87, 1050 Ixelles
Italian
Average price €24

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Da Mammà

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous96 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nahomy N.3 reviews

    April 10, 2024

    4.5/10

    The waiter was really kind but the service was horrible we had to wait a long time before to see someone to bring the menu even there was just 2 busy tables in the hole restaurant. Food was also not great

  • Maria C.

    Maria C.41 reviews

    January 17, 2024

    5/10

    My booking was with 50% off and I got told that due to the fork system I can only get 30% off. That was a lie, as I know how the fork works. In the end the price was calculated manually with a calculator and no system was used 😂 So basically I should have gotten 50% off and not 30%. Food quality average.

    review_preview

    See photo

    Da MammàOwner

    Hi, thank you for the comment but having changed the promotion to 30% reduction, the 50% reduction was no longer applicable, sorry Thank you

  • Jan D.

    Jan D.144 reviews

    December 2, 2023

    10/10

    Friendly staff. Delicious authentic Italian food. Exquisite wines. I really recommend it.

  • Carole b.12 reviews

    November 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    Nice new little restaurant, nice team, excellent burrata & tiramisu

  • Olivier G.13 reviews

    November 21, 2023

    9.5/10

    Incredibly tasty food The restaurant focused on a few dishes instead of z wide variety, and it resulted in amazement in each bite ! The price was the same as most Italian restaurants, but with a better quality.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Anja B.18 reviews

    November 3, 2023

    7/10

    The Location is nice and the service is friendly and fast. Unfortunately the food was just average. The starter (plate of sausage and cheese selection) was the best of our meal. We had the lasagne with meat and the green lasagne. The one with meat was ok, nothing special. The vegetarian one was tasteless and only a lot of cheese. The cheesecake dessert is ok, the tiramisu as well. Overall, with the 50% off of food from the fork the price was reasonable. But if we had to pay the full price i would have been disappointed.

Tripadvisor reviews

1 Tripadvisor Review

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.