Register my restaurant
Help


Italian With friends

Reviews - Dal Padrino

9.4/10
937
Rue Archimède 50, 1000 Bruxelles
Italian
Average price €46

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Dal Padrino

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent937 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • AB C.4 reviews

    July 12, 2024

    10/10

    Food, drinks, company

  • Renaldo M.6 reviews

    May 24, 2024

    8/10

    Before COVID I visited it more often. Good menu, a good location pretty good environment. All, we ordered, was good - classical Italian food. Accompanying wine matched well with our food. Service was friendly and pretty fast.

    Dal PadrinoOwner

    Merci beaucoup pour votre visite

  • Maria L.

    Maria L.1 review

    April 30, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing dinner ❤️

    Dal PadrinoOwner

    Merci beacoup pour votre visite

  • Mao-ting S.13 reviews

    April 25, 2024

    10/10

    elegant environment, professional staffs and tasty food. Not expensive.

  • Ingrid v.10 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    We have been coming here for years and will continue to do so. The reasons: friendly staff, good food and wine.. At lunchtime a two-course fixed menu is available for € 25, dessert is optional but very tempting!

  • Luis T.2 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic staff and nice atmosphere very good for private and business dinners

  • Michael V.3 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very cosy restaurant with great owner / host. Unbelievably welcoming. The food was presented beautifully and tasted great. Definitely coming back here!

  • Bart A.1 review

    September 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very kind waiter and good food, one of the best in the neighborhood.

  • Cecilia V.3 reviews

    September 7, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect service, excellent food! The owner is very kind and takes the time to look after his clients.

  • Chrysanthi K.1 review

    July 26, 2023

    9/10

    Great atmosphere, excellent service, nice food.

  • Sabina D.1 review

    May 15, 2023

    10/10

    Such kindness and such taste are rarely found in the same place! My lunch was so delicious that I simply had to wipe the plate clean with the bread!

  • Patrick G.1 review

    May 11, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic place for business lunch. They took care of us in style and we were a big group of 12 that all of a sudden asked for sharing starters. This was no problem for these guys and delivered with charm/humour. Will go again!

  • Boyan Y.1 review

    March 21, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food was delicious, the service was wonderful and the look and feel of the restaurant was authentic italian.

  • Ulla N.1 review

    March 20, 2023

    6/10

    The fish was not very tasty. However, the restaurant is nice and clean

  • Lorenzo C.2 reviews

    March 13, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent cuisine and relaxed atmosphere.

  • Johan B.2 reviews

    March 8, 2023

    10/10

    Well known place to me, I live in the neighborhood and have been going to Dal Padrino for years. Perfect all across, what can I more say? Keep up the good work Signores!

  • Iris R.4 reviews

    February 9, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and excellent service

  • Peter F.

    Peter F.2 reviews

    February 3, 2023

    10/10

    This is a gem, a place with a very special vibe. Not crowded, quiet, and the quality of the food was excellent. I would recommend this restaurant for teams on business trips.

  • Kay M.19 reviews

    December 2, 2022

    10/10

    Superb! Elegant!

  • hans v.1 review

    December 1, 2022

    9/10

    Excellent Home made pasta, super friendly and humouristic reception and correct prices. First time i went there, most def not the last! grazi ! hans

  • Kay M.19 reviews

    November 15, 2022

    10/10

    Fabulous as always.

  • Kay M.19 reviews

    November 8, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing as always. Delicious food, good service.

  • Ottar I.1 review

    October 10, 2022

    4/10

    This place might be nice for locals but they do not cater to the wider audience. Nobody spoke anything but Italian or french, all menus were just in Italian and there is absolutely no "Fusion" going on here. Just traditional Italian food yet somehow you cannot order pasta or pizza. Very diappointing.

  • Yitian Q.

    Yitian Q.5 reviews

    September 19, 2022

    10/10

    Great food, super friendly service, the Sardinian dessert Seada is so good ! Lovely dinner.

  • Kay M.19 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    Awesome Italian restaurant. Real Italian cuisine and warm service.

  • Daniel D.1 review

    September 6, 2022

    10/10

    Always a pleasure to return to Dal Padrino particularly for lunch time. Great food and great service. The ambience is great for business meetings.

  • Darinka B.2 reviews

    September 2, 2022

    10/10

    I apologise that My review is in English . The ambience was incredible , the service was warm, genuine and really personal . The food was really creatively prepared . With passion for beauty and deliciousness !! Quality food made Really with passion Ask for a sabayon which is not in the menu and you will see hat service you will get- not only the best sabayon ever but also one extra to show their genuine dedication to the guests. I recommend this restaurant to every lover of Beaty and art food , and for service with genuine attention to details!

  • Marc F.11 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    10/10

    Friendly service and a nice atmosphere without any rushing and very good food. We went with the recommendations and enjoyed both the Dorade and the piglet.

  • Chris T.2 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect service, great atmosphere and amazing food. The best italian restaurant in Brussels.

  • Liane R.4 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    What a delightful evening. The four of us were welcomed by a very nice italian gentleman and woman who made us feel like we were sitting down for a family dinner albeit with fancy tablecloth. We shared two appetizers that were well portioned and refined. For mains, we each had a different pasta dish (also well portioned) and all of them tasted great. The deserts did not disappoint either. Service was super friendly (answering all our questions and giving advice for selection when requested) and timed perfectly. Overall, a very good experience.

  • Raffaele Q.17 reviews

    July 18, 2022

    7.5/10

    Authentic italian food. Nice garden setting. Brussels prices...

  • Laura T.1 review

    July 20, 2022

    4/10

    The waiters were very rude to us and made us feel unconfortable. 2 friends arrived late and they suggested us that we had to pay for their part because in the booking they were included, but the restaurant was empty. They tried to charge us for everything and also the decoration was very old-fashioned and the prices were really high in comparison with the quality.

  • Elizabeth O.7 reviews

    July 1, 2022

    10/10

    Genuinely such an amazing dining experience! Would highly recommend.

  • Marina I.4 reviews

    June 21, 2022

    5.5/10

    Nice place, white tablecloth which is rather rare nowadays; the food was not very special, particularly the risotto which was dissapointing; the service took too long between the meals. Not what we expected.

  • Karen T.5 reviews

    May 30, 2022

    10/10

    The food was both really fresh and tasty while the service was very authentic and warm. We are very pleased every time we come by for dinner !

  • Luca G

    Luca G6 reviews

    March 25, 2022

    9/10

    Very good Italian restaurant, with a pleasant atmosphere. I really enjoyed the friendly service. Try out the Seada dessert.

  • Adolfo S.4 reviews

    March 21, 2022

    10/10

    Really good food and nice experience. Great for a quiet and relaxing dinner.

  • Emiliano A.1 review

    February 3, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent business lunch, best address in the European area

  • Zoi K.6 reviews

    November 26, 2021

    7.5/10

    The food is good and the service kind, but nothing is exceptional and it is rather expensive for what it is.

  • Valentino A.1 review

    November 17, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant, the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Everything well explained. The food was top notch. First time there, but certainly not the last time.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

60 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.