Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERItalian

Reviews - Dappertutto

9.6/10
614
Mauritskade 110, 1093 RT Amsterdam
Italian
Average price €36

Featured on this month's Top 100 Netherlands

Dappertutto

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent615 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Beth D.2 reviews

    June 8, 2024

    8/10

    Good atmosphere, great food and great service.

  • Asya P.1 review

    May 29, 2024

    7.5/10

    Nice small restaurant with a friendly staff. The food is cooked after you order and you can see the chef preparing it. My only remark is that the dishes and dessert need a little bit more salt and sugar as even if I do not eat too salty / sweet I got the feeling that I am having a dietary food.

  • Harry G.

    Harry G.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    10/10

    What a wonderful dining experience. We felt like part of the family eating the restaurant's "secret" recipes. Everything was wonderful. Our waiter was so friendly, and we had an excellent time here!

  • Cherita N.1 review

    March 30, 2024

    10/10

    We had a truly wonderful evening at Dappertutto - a small Italian restaurant that definitely packs a punch! The flavours were phenomenal, the ambience cosy and the owners (who are also the chef and front of house) very welcoming. Definitely a double thumbs!!

  • Boudewijn v.12 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    9.5/10

    The food is a pleasure , and so is the staff , it’s a small intimate restaurant with lovely home made Italian dishes

  • Rob S.4 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    10/10

    Super nice evening with delicious food!

  • Robert S.1 review

    October 15, 2023

    8.5/10

    Back in this lovely little restaurant after a visit several years ago. Good authentic Italian food and a very warm and personal service from the owners.

  • Jonas H.2 reviews

    October 20, 2023

    10/10

    This is the absolute no nonsense place. Fantastic selection of drinks, excellent food, and wonderful service. And no pretentious bullshit. Iwish there were more Dappertuttos in Amsterdam!

  • Juha H.3 reviews

    August 26, 2023

    9.5/10

    A small restaurant thus a table reservation highly recommended. A short menu and it is easy to choose from there. Nice italian cooking and tasty food. The giant dessert plate was enough to share with all of our group of 9 people.

  • Charlotte C.1 review

    August 25, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food, friendly service, lovely quirky decor.

  • Jonas H.2 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    Cozy place, fantastic food, big portions, and excellent service. This place is a true gem!

  • Arkadiy K.

    Arkadiy K.1 review

    June 21, 2023

    10/10

    Dappertutto is an amazing restaurant! Great super tasty food, small open kitchen, nice pictures on the walls, and great service! I've been there already two times and could go there again!

  • Barbara L.1 review

    May 24, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent meal, the chef was happy to prepare the swordfish special gluten free. We really enjoyed the cozy neighborhood atmosphere, walking distance from our hotel.

  • Diane B.2 reviews

    April 14, 2023

    10/10

    An exquisite restaurant, tiny but perfect. You can feel the passion in the attention to detail in the food and the service. In a city of great restaurants, this one stand out! I can't recommend it enough.

  • André G.2 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Dappertutto has been our choice for exclusive Italian delights for a while already. We enjoy coming back time and time again. The delicious food, good wines, friendly service and cosy setting leave us happy, tipsy and stuffed every time. Highly recommended.

  • Diana d.16 reviews

    April 13, 2023

    10/10

    And another wonderful evening at Dappertutto. The homely atmosphere, delicious food and the attentive, unpretentious service of the host makes this one of our favourites. Highly recommended!

  • Noam G.26 reviews

    March 26, 2023

    10/10

    Great food and great service, menu is always diverse with many different tastes. Main was lovely, we had the rabbit and meat, and the great dessert was.....amazing, delicious.

  • Paul Johan S.

    Paul Johan S.4 reviews

    March 1, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic authentic!!!

  • Rex D.5 reviews

    February 25, 2023

    10/10

    Nice dinner all around! Owner was quite attentive and gave us great food & wine suggestions. Food was creative and fantastically prepared. Very moderately priced. Wish we had something comparable in our neighborhood back home..

  • Silvia C.10 reviews

    February 18, 2023

    10/10

    Great and cozy place for a romantic dinner. Food was amazing, the menu has great variety of Italian food which you will struggle to find anywhere else in Amsterdam. The host was friendly and he his a pleasure to talk with. We will definitely come back.

  • gerard m.2 reviews

    February 1, 2023

    10/10

    A great little restaurant excellent food , friendly staff and of course an Italian chef . Go ! you won't be disappointed Gerry M

  • Jurgen R.1 review

    January 12, 2023

    10/10

    What a hidden gem! Feels like Berlin, tastes like Rome! Very friendly host and atmosphere. Menu is original and traditional at the same time. Cook is great!

  • Doreen P.4 reviews

    November 2, 2022

    10/10

    We are always well taken care of here super nice. The menu changes often, but every dish tasted so far has been carefully crafted with love. You can always taste the passion in the dishes. One of my favourite places here in Amsterdam❤️

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Dario B.1 review

    October 15, 2022

    10/10

    Small, cosy and with an excellent menu. Definitely not the usual Italian restaurant in Amsterdam (and I am Italian so I know what I am talking about)

  • Lynn B.1 review

    September 17, 2022

    7.5/10

    Cosy little restaurant with a chique feel. Service is welcoming and the wine well chosen. Food was delicious, especially the ricotta chocolate cake with berries.

  • Ben C.

    Ben C.5 reviews

    September 9, 2022

    10/10

    The food was amazing, I particularly enjoyed the malfati which was incredible. The service was really good and was nice to chat with the owner. As the menu changes weekly I already want to go next week to try it out :)

  • Jasper M.7 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, plenty sized portions. Very friendly and attentive waiter who clearly enjoyed taking care of his guests.

  • Hein B.4 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    10/10

    Small, nice, personal touch, great chef, fantastic food, great companion wife and daughter. Two nice guys running a beautiful Italian restaurant; fresh food!

  • Noam G.26 reviews

    April 30, 2022

    10/10

    Always a wonderful experience, food is excellent and the service is very friendly and professional. Menu has nice variable different options also veg.

  • Alejandro J.1 review

    April 24, 2022

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants in Amsterdam in my opinion. Not the most centric or fancy place, but one with an original food offer and tasty flavours, The dinner area is cosy and silent, while you can see the open kitchen from your table. The short menu (good sign in my opinion) will offer traditional Italian dishes with the chef's twist. The service is reasonably fast and welcoming. An experience worth trying if you do not have budget constraints or prefer low calories dishes.

  • Lelia S.9 reviews

    March 27, 2022

    9.5/10

    We missed these dishes and the happiness they bring within! Glad to be back!

  • Haico K.28 reviews

    February 20, 2022

    10/10

    Cosy Italian place with real good food and personable service.

  • Pravesh B.24 reviews

    November 25, 2021

    9/10

    The flavours are amazing! Food and service are perfectly in balance. Highly recommend!!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Sergej O.4 reviews

    August 6, 2021

    8/10

    The food was very tasty, it really felt like home made and made with attention and care. The service was also awesome and we felt really friendly and at home.

  • Melodie L.1 review

    September 10, 2020

    10/10

    At time for dessert i was feeling full and impressed and yet i ordered and received a delicious huge piece of cake. And was told that the chef is like the mama, very generous and happy if you enjoy. We certainly did. What a restaurant. You MUST go

  • Rani P.5 reviews

    June 11, 2020

    10/10

    We always looked forward to dinners at Dappertutto, and despite such expectation, we never left the place feeling less than very very satisfied. Wholesome and very flavourful food, great services. A real treat!

  • Gladys L.

    Gladys L.41 reviews

    February 8, 2020

    10/10

    Well treated as always!

  • Laura G.2 reviews

    February 2, 2020

    9.5/10

    The quality of the ingredients and the originality of the recipes are impressive! The food was delicious and offered dishes from.dofferent regions. I'm Italian and I totally recommend it!

  • עידן G.1 review

    December 6, 2019

    10/10

    was super lekker!!!!..............................................................................................................................

  • Karin I.4 reviews

    November 8, 2019

    9.5/10

    excellent

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.