Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERJapanese With friends

Reviews - Daruma Sushi - Parlamento

9/10
520
Piazza del Parlamento, 37, 00186 Roma
Japanese
Average price €30

Daruma Sushi - Parlamento

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent520 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Kirill D.

    Kirill D.1 review

    September 21, 2023

    10/10

    A great sushi restaurant. It’s small, has quite simple but nice design. The food was very good, fish is fresh, the caviar on the california roll was good and natural, as I get it.

  • stefano m.1 review

    August 20, 2023

    4/10

    Food is bad. Really bad. The level is same level as those all you can eat sushi for 25/30 euro maybe even worse

  • Pablo M.6 reviews

    July 23, 2023

    9/10

    Perfect place to have a family dinner. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Plenty of options on the menu for all kids. The sushi was all very good and very fresh.

  • Youssef M.

    Youssef M.2 reviews

    July 20, 2023

    4/10

    We actually had a much higher expectation. The food was very normal.

  • Michael M.1 review

    June 16, 2022

    9/10

    Nice place for some great sushi in Rome!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Margarita A.

    Margarita A.2 reviews

    April 22, 2022

    4/10

    Poor quality sushi for the price that we paid. Very very bad yakisoba noodles. More like an expensive fast food sushi place

Tripadvisor reviews

578 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.