Register my restaurant
Help


Italian With friends

Reviews - Domish Milano

9.2/10
212
Corso Lodi, 56, 20139 Milan
Italian
Average price €54

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Domish Milano

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent211 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alessia Z.

    Alessia Z.27 reviews

    May 29, 2024

    9/10

    Good ambiance (a bit too hot) and great service

  • Evija Z.2 reviews

    January 15, 2024

    10/10

    Great find. Superwelcoming service. Went there 4 2nd time in my 3 evenings in Milan. 4 my next lil' Milan vacay -definately -ll go again. Son told -Best meat that the had ever had in his life! Amazing! Highly reccomend ++

    review_preview

    See photo

    Domish MilanoOwner

    Thank you so mutch Evija. See you soon! ❤️‍🔥🥩

  • Eleonora G.1 review

    December 8, 2023

    10/10

    I had a perfect dinner with my boyfriend at Domish: the place was very private and romantic, the food amazing and the service was perfect. I definitely suggest it!

    Domish MilanoOwner

    Thank you so mutch Eleonora. See you soon 🙏❤️‍🔥🥩

  • Paul P.

    Paul P.1 review

    November 7, 2023

    10/10

    Only in Milan for three days and ate dinner there twice!!!! Best ribeye I have ever had in my life and I come from the states

    Domish MilanoOwner

    Thank you so much mr Paul. We waiting you for another experience. See you again ❤️‍????☺️

  • Holad E.4 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    7.5/10

    They unfortunately didn’t apply the 20% discount on the bill

  • Irma M.28 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    10/10

    We were 5 people and we had a great time. The food was excellent. We ordered a mix of cheese and two different tartars as entre'. As main course we had asado, two fillets, a rib eye and a risotto. Everything was super delicious. Don't miss out on the dessert, the torta al gianduia was spectacular.

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.