Register my restaurant
Help


Italian Fine Dining

Reviews - Ecooking Bistrot - Via Giardino

8.5/10
488
Via Gaetano Giardino, 3, 20123 Milano
Italian
Average price €30

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Ecooking Bistrot - Via Giardino

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous488 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Dina O.2 reviews

    May 4, 2024

    3/10

    The food wasn’t the best

  • Alberto V.

    Alberto V.1 review

    April 27, 2024

    10/10

    We made a prenotare with TheFork. Easy. Arrived. Immediately seated. The menu was different from the typical Italian menus we had seen. "foodie" menu. Delicious food and dessert. Service was great. The server spoke Spanish which made things easy for me. I'd recommend for a nice, casual dinner.

  • Daniil S.9 reviews

    March 14, 2024

    9.5/10

    Great service and amazing food.

  • Ondřej P.9 reviews

    December 2, 2023

    2/10

    Horrible service, the food was disgusting!!

  • Virginie G.6 reviews

    October 25, 2023

    7/10

    Dinner with 2 teens. Limited card, food ok but I had the Spaghetti Congolese which was not great… great location as closed to the Duomo which is why I picked it. Surprise to see paid water bottle served in a reusable bottle.

  • Dave H.12 reviews

    September 24, 2023

    2/10

    Chose this due to fork discount. Worst food we ate in Milan. Strange menu, food didn't taste good. We left most of it and had to go buy second dinner elsewhere. AVOID.

  • Anton R.8 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    10/10

    Very tasty and very good ambience even for a romantic dinner! Big portions, good prices and very good quality food! Friendly personal and perfect location. Come again.

  • Henrique A.

    Henrique A.10 reviews

    August 7, 2023

    10/10

    The angus burger was PERFECT. It is totally worth it.

  • Harriet M.12 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    I was pleasantly surprised how good this restaurant was and creative. The staff was very helpful and friendly to make our experience better because of the language barrier. If it wasn’t for the fork, I would’ve never tried it but with a great 50% off it made me go even when I didn’t think the reviews were that good glad we did. It turned out to be a nice experience And good eating

  • Gemma C.12 reviews

    May 31, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was fantastic a lovely surprise, the only down side was the lack of human touch, QR code menu order on line the phone request bill on line. For me it's nice to chat to the waiting staff, and ask for recommendations.. But the food was absolutely delicious!!!

  • Han K3 reviews

    May 5, 2023

    10/10

    Very good food and friendly staff

  • Jessica k.27 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    6.5/10

    Nice staff, average food, cute covered terrace

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sarah F.2 reviews

    February 17, 2023

    9/10

    Menue was different than what’s presented on here, but the food was great!

  • yumme x.

    yumme x.8 reviews

    November 24, 2022

    10/10

    The food is fresh with good taste. The service is perfect. It’s worth for the first date.

  • Giedrius C.

    Giedrius C.6 reviews

    November 19, 2022

    10/10

    The tiny place, very busy. We got most best food from menu. It was good and tasty, very healthy. Truly recommend the place, as prices with discount for a centre of Milan are very good

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Paul B.15 reviews

    November 5, 2022

    10/10

    Tasted so fresh and tiramisu is unbelievable. Wow.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Nádia M.

    Nádia M.17 reviews

    November 3, 2022

    5/10

    The environment was cosy, well lit. The staff was nice. The portions were small, but the great let down for me, was the lack of flavour in our pasta dishes in the centre of Milan. In addition, next to the Duomo none of the staff English. They were nice and tried to help. It's nice, but for me, not worth the visit.

  • Zack O.25 reviews

    October 23, 2022

    8.5/10

    Pasta was great. Ortala pizza was dry. However the dessert was outstanding. Overall a good experience.

Tripadvisor reviews

232 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.