Register my restaurant
Help


Argentinian Winter terrace

Reviews - El Rancho Korte Leidsedwarsstraat

8.9/10
201
Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 101, 1017 PX Amsterdam
Argentinian
Average price €28

50% korting - TheFork Summer

El Rancho Korte Leidsedwarsstraat

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous201 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Michael M.40 reviews

    November 12, 2023

    8/10

    The food and service overall was good, one would expect a side to come with the steak considering they are not cheap, otherwise we were happy with the experience and will return

  • Kayin L.

    Kayin L.7 reviews

    September 18, 2023

    9.5/10

    Superfriendly, fast and tasty!

  • Bob d.14 reviews

    September 17, 2023

    9.5/10

    Steaks were delicious! Tender meat and cooked perfectly.

  • Laura C.

    Laura C.2 reviews

    August 20, 2023

    9/10

    The food is amazing. We ordered a Rancho combo, spare ribs and wings, and Rib eye. For entrances classic nachos and chorizos. The service was really good even though at the time to pay there was a delayed and misunderstanding at the time to apply the 50% discount. Everything finished well ????

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tina L.1 review

    August 6, 2023

    10/10

    We had such a good time at El Rancho Korte once we found the right one. There is another one just down the street. We were there to celebrate a birthday and had a great time. The food was EXCELLENT and with the discount they gave us it was even better. Great wine and service as well.. Highly recommend!

  • Insaf E.

    Insaf E.5 reviews

    November 20, 2021

    4/10

    Waiters acted weird

  • - -1 review

    November 6, 2019

    10/10

    Good opportunity to go to this steak house. Service and meal is very attractive. To recommend to go.

  • Weiyi L.

    Weiyi L.8 reviews

    October 27, 2019

    10/10

    Great food, amazing Latin music and friendly service! You don’t have to wait long for the courses. Restaurant was quite full but the crew still have enough time to serve you.

  • Andreu C.8 reviews

    October 21, 2019

    10/10

    Very good and fantastic attention from Julian

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.