Register my restaurant
Help


European With friends

Reviews - Garlic Queen The Restaurant

9.5/10
98
Reguliersdwarsstraat 27, 1017 BK Amsterdam
European
Average price €32

Garlic Queen The Restaurant

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent99 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sharon P.4 reviews

    April 13, 2024

    8/10

    Lovely quaint little place with a nice decor. Food was great, very garlicky, of course, lol. Great service. Superb find.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • River E.1 review

    March 10, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful meal and incredible service! Highly recommend! We are so glad to have discovered this restaurant and plan to return with our family.

  • Sumru A.2 reviews

    February 17, 2024

    10/10

    You should not miss the garlic soup, this is the best soup ever! This small cosy restaurant creates miracles with garlic, what ever we tried was heel lekker! Dank je wel!

  • Marci E.1 review

    January 6, 2024

    10/10

    Thank you to the staff for the wonderful hospitality. Make sure to try the garlic baker, garlic soup, and garlic ice cream! Everything was wonderful.

  • Matthew P.1 review

    October 26, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food - really enjoyed our entire meal.

  • Carlos R.1 review

    September 8, 2023

    10/10

    For us were a great expirence

  • Lucia D.1 review

    February 18, 2023

    10/10

    Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeel goed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Jon G.6 reviews

    April 22, 2022

    10/10

    Love it, Love it, Love it.

    Garlic Queen The RestaurantOwner

    thank you,thank you,thasnk you

Tripadvisor reviews

193 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.