Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERIndian Organic

Reviews - Govinda

9.6/10
604
Via Valpetrosa, 5, 20123 Milano
Indian
Average price €25

Featured on this month's Top 100 Italy

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Govinda

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent605 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Federico B.

    Federico B.2 reviews

    June 14, 2024

    10/10

    Great dishes, caring service!

  • Sanjib G.

    Sanjib G.1 review

    May 17, 2024

    10/10

    I came with my parents. Absolutely brilliant warm friendly caring staff (I think the lady was Serena and there was a good gentleman too). They are very popular and people can queue up long if you don't book ahead (always a good sign). They will try and make space for you comfortable. They never rush anyone. The food was amazing and plentiful. It's as good as any you can taste. For it to be so ethically sourced and causing no harm to any animals as part of their philosophy (you can trust there is no mixing of meat products as its a pure veg/vegan restaurant) just makes it extra special. I used to eat loads of meat, but don't miss it at all with this food which tastes much better. I could go on. Must be experienced and you'll probably want to come again while your in Milan as we did.

  • Henna A.5 reviews

    October 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    Everything was delicious, fresh, and perfect for vegans and people with gluten allergies. Great service and good vibes

  • Jayesh S.1 review

    September 9, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent Satvik food and the host / staff were very good and welcoming. The food is fresh, tasteful and very healthy vegetarian / vegan options. The portions are wholesome.

  • Maryna M.23 reviews

    July 28, 2023

    10/10

    The whole experience was just wonderful. It’s more than just a restaurant. A hidden gem in Milan. Regarding the food, it was simply delicious. Unfortunately we weren’t very hungry, so we struggled to finish our portions. But every single dish was amazing. I can’t wait to visit it again.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tatiana A.1 review

    July 13, 2023

    10/10

    Was very nice experience. The food and service is fantastic????

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Graham M.9 reviews

    July 1, 2023

    8.5/10

    We didn't know it was a Hare Krishna restaurant, but it was an interesting experience with nice food. There was a fixed vegetarian menu (with a vegan option). Very kind and helpful waiter.

Tripadvisor reviews

31 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.