Register my restaurant
Help

Fusion With friends

Reviews - Grama Lounge

9/10
4202
Calle de la Cruz, 19, 28012 Madrid
Fusion
Average price €30

Featured on this month's Top 100 Madrid

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Grama Lounge

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9/10
Excellent4201 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Bonnie H.

    Bonnie H.3 reviews

    April 1, 2024

    9.5/10

    Good food and wonderful service.

  • Gentil M.5 reviews

    April 1, 2024

    8/10

    Good place nice food. Excelent quality price..

  • Darren E.1 review

    February 23, 2024

    3.5/10

    No way is this the ‘best bar in Madrid’ as per TripAdvisor. The food was basic and the service slow.

  • Leidy C.5 reviews

    February 26, 2024

    6/10

    I came before and the food was good. Second time I came in and we order parrilla, but unfortunately the meat was so chewy

  • Matheus M.

    Matheus M.11 reviews

    December 17, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious food and service, my wife and I loved the Venezuelan Arepas, which we ate in a big serving for a reasonable prive. Very kind staff as well.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Simon r.2 reviews

    December 6, 2023

    4/10

    The food lets this place down. Shame as good vibe and has potential

  • Yamira b.8 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    10/10

    Genial

  • Mina P.3 reviews

    July 14, 2023

    5.5/10

    We tried the cachopo with fried banana. It was half burnt and too salty. I do not recommend it at all.

  • Lewis O.1 review

    June 11, 2023

    10/10

    Drinks are FANTASTIC. Food was super fresh and delicious

  • Sean A.1 review

    June 9, 2023

    4/10

    This is not a Venezuelan and Mediterranean restaurant. It is a Venezuelan and sushi restaurant ( strange combination) We had an Asian appetizer and Venezuelan entrees. The Asian appetizer was not great, the Venezuelan entrees were just ok. The food arrived at random times, one on arrived 25 minutes after ordering, then the appetizer 10 min after that followed by the other entree. We sat outside because inside this guys was way over served and was so loud and obnoxious that no one wanted to be seated inside. Wish I had better things to say about this place .

  • José Jairo D.60 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    Everything was perfect ????

  • Debra G.3 reviews

    May 10, 2023

    10/10

    Highly recommended. Lovely evening Delicious food

  • Eugene Z.3 reviews

    May 11, 2023

    5.5/10

    We booked Grama Lounge because we thought it was interesting and the reviews were good. It was our first night in Madrid and we wanted to stay close to our stay. We are a family of 5, who enjoy good food and fun places, this is not it. The menu is interesting, but doesn't make sense. There is all kinds of food that should be good, but all fall short. We ordered a bunch of sharing options and it was mixed reviews. Food was decent at best. Service was ok, but not great. They came by with the food in a very weird order, bring our main first. They didn't check in to see if we needed anything and had to be flagged down if we wanted something. Overall it wasn't terrible, but with some many other options this would be a pass for me.

  • Iva K.1 review

    April 30, 2023

    5.5/10

    No one was speaking English, a bit difficult to feel comfortable. Food was okay

  • Isabel J.

    Isabel J.41 reviews

    February 10, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious and exotic flavours! Arepas are best value!

  • Claudia C.2 reviews

    January 8, 2023

    7/10

    Food was good, but it is cramped with tiny tables, great for a quick dinner or easy meal with friends but nothing more.

  • Mark L.1 review

    September 27, 2022

    7/10

    Great service & ambience. Good cocktails, very friendly service. For me personally the food was a little bit disappointing.

  • Bruno G.

    Bruno G.20 reviews

    August 17, 2022

    10/10

    everything was good ????

  • Zaur M.1 review

    August 16, 2022

    2/10

    Very poor quality of food. Most of the meat was or undercooked or overcooked or tasted rotten. I could not eat almost anything and then had to pay almost 60 Euro for one person… do not trust any reviews on tripadvisor as most people around me were complaining!

  • Ana Cristina J.1 review

    August 10, 2022

    10/10

    I made a reservation for a group of 12 and they had our table ready for us as soon as we arrived. The service was excellent and so was the food! The "outdoor" space is actually closed in and has air conditioning so it was a perfect oasis for this summer heat!

  • Stephen S.1 review

    July 15, 2022

    8/10

    The ambiance is relaxed and funky, especially on the back patio. Food was good, but we ordered too many similar fried things and would have loved to try something different. The empañaditas with chicken were the star.

  • Graham G.1 review

    July 8, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely little place. Easy to reserve (at a typically very early meal time) booked for a group and fixing disappoint. Great food and super cocktails

  • Luís A.1 review

    July 5, 2022

    7.5/10

    Nice venezualan finger food. Good service. Nice drinks.

  • Clarence Ryan J.1 review

    June 25, 2022

    8.5/10

    Authentic Venezuelan food. You have to get a reservation being a weekend. Food was really good. Sushi wasn’t that bad but everything else was brutal!! Excellent service! Kudos to the staff!! Always making sure we are attended.

  • Harry P.1 review

    June 24, 2022

    5.5/10

    Had really good reviews for this place so decided to go. We are a couple in our 30’s. The food looks very different from on the pictures, it is more of a place you would go for a cocktail and maybe grab a burger whilst there. I had the mixed grill and and it was quite disappointing, the quality of the meat wasn’t the best with the sweet corn potato side being very dry. I was also given raw chicken which put us both off our meal. I do have to say the service was very good and the restaurant knocked some money off the bill for the raw chicken and we’re very apologetic. My partner had the burger, similar to a five guys burger but it was blue inside (I love a pink burger but this was like mince meat uncooked! Ha) We would not return I am afraid.

  • Gabriel B.40 reviews

    June 16, 2022

    10/10

    Incredible as always!

  • Andrew H.2 reviews

    June 17, 2022

    8.5/10

    A really good find for our boys' weekend in Madrid. Absolutely delicious food and plenty of it, the steaks were very tender. Service is good and prices are reasonable.

  • Boris S.8 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    8.5/10

    The portions are huge. So if you're hungry it's definitely will fill you)) Some of the food was very good, something just good. Nice atmosphere on the terrace though it was too noisy due to teenagers party ))

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Alfredo N.

    Alfredo N.8 reviews

    May 31, 2022

    10/10

    Nice venezuelan food

  • Mark H.1 review

    May 21, 2022

    10/10

    Really nice ambience in a characterful green courtyard. Service excellent and food outstanding. Altogether an enjoyable experience which we would replicate anytime.

  • Angelica L.4 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    10/10

    The food was absolutely amazing. The waiters were very diligent with their service. BY FAR one of the best places while in madrid.

  • JUAN JOSE R.1 review

    May 6, 2022

    9/10

    I liked the restaurant, very rich cocktails and food, very good service, I will repeat.

  • Sarah D.111 reviews

    May 7, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious food, fabulous cocktails, and lovely terraza!

  • Mary W.7 reviews

    April 30, 2022

    4.5/10

    not great. I expected more due to the high number of recommendations online. I found the food a bit stodgy. Staff were great. Mango Juice was fab.

  • Jennifer M.

    Jennifer M.1 review

    April 29, 2022

    3.5/10

    Service was absolutely terrible and when we did receive our meals almost 2 hours after we were seated, we did not receive what we ordered… after we ordered it twice (no food showed up after we placed our first order). Our sever only came to our table one time on his own- to take our drink/appetizer order about 20 minutes after we sat down- and we had to try and get a server’s attention the rest of the night. The food is mediocre at best. There is no way this restaurant should be so highly rated. Incredibly disappointing. Avoid this restaurant at all costs.

  • Shannon B.3 reviews

    April 23, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and staff were really good, cocktails were amazing too, recommend trying this out

  • Philip D.1 review

    April 5, 2022

    10/10

    Good and delicious ????

  • Rosa L.1 review

    April 10, 2022

    3/10

    I believe the reviews in trip advisor were not real! Terrible food !the ambiance was mediocre. They have full variety of food , all tasteless. Will not come back

  • George Peter C.1 review

    April 4, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service. Relaxing and great vibe.

  • James H.1 review

    March 30, 2022

    8/10

    Based on the build up in Trip Advisor our visit was a little disappointing. One of the meals was cold when it was supposed to be hot. The other was half cold and half hot. The service was excellent and the tropical decor was splendid. Drinks were also good. It was a mixed bag for us, but certainly not #11 among restaurants in Madrid.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

4445 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.