Register my restaurant
Help


Portuguese With friends

Reviews - Granja Velha

8.5/10
178
R. dos Douradores 200, 1100-208 Lisboa
Portuguese
Average price €20

Granja Velha

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous178 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Renan A.3 reviews

    June 3, 2024

    8.5/10

    Full of local people that it was great. Food pretty homemade. All it was fast.

  • Kylie C.1 review

    May 21, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant was across the road from our apartment and was a great find. Family run with quick service and excellent food. We have eaten in a great many restaurants on this trip - and this was by far the best. Order the shrimp, sole fillets, veal escalopes and you will not be disappointed. They also make the best gin and tonics!

  • christine D.1 review

    March 5, 2024

    8/10

    A real and delicious experience! Excellent service. Fully packed for lunch, almost exclusively by people working in the area.

  • Eleonora S.1 review

    August 4, 2023

    4.5/10

    Not very good food and poor service

  • Karen B.2 reviews

    July 31, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great little authentic restaurant. Good food and service. Nice to be in the centre of things but not touristy.

  • Ayuko C.1 review

    February 21, 2023

    10/10

    Very local, cozy atmosphere and the master was very welcoming and charming. Food was comforting. I recommend it! Next time I visit Lisbon I will go again for sure.

  • Darcy N.7 reviews

    April 20, 2022

    10/10

    Good food and good service at typical Portuguese restaurant.

  • Aliona D.32 reviews

    December 15, 2021

    3/10

    It was the worst experience in Lisbon in 2 weeks. First thing I can say - it was freezing inside (even though there’s the air conditioner system. So we had to stay inside with our coats on. Same as the couple from the table aside. We ordered the fish soup and…it wasn’t properly cocked. The potatoes and the fish weren’t ready yet when they served them. So we had to walk out and go to the restaurant after the corner in order to have a proper diner. The only thing that we enjoyed was the white sangria, that was really good…

Tripadvisor reviews

202 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.