Register my restaurant
Help
IQ Roma (Childfree), Roma
137 photos

INSIDERJapanese Terrace

Reviews - IQ Roma (Childfree)

9.5/10
302
Via di Settebagni, 718, 00138 Roma
Japanese
Average price €20

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Reservation

IQ Roma (Childfree)

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today
YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
Learn more about Yums

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent303 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersOnly people who have booked with TheFork or paid with TheFork PAY can leave a rating and review.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gian Marco B.

    Gian Marco B.84 reviews

    November 25, 2023

    8/10

    Location carina, servizio preciso ed attento, cibo di ottima qualità…..con la promozione TheFork buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Alessia N.36 reviews

    November 2, 2023

    10/10

    Impeccable

  • Gianluca m.14 reviews

    November 1, 2023

    10/10

    Sempre tutto al top, mimi è gentilissima ci torniamo spesso

  • Gian Marco B.

    Gian Marco B.84 reviews

    October 28, 2023

    8/10

    Location molto carina, servizio preciso e attento…qualità del cibo elevata…..buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Gianluca B.2 reviews

    September 20, 2023

    8/10

    Un po’ difficile da trovare.. Sicuramente un punto fermo da ora in poi

  • Aline m.56 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    10/10

    Aveva ottime recensioni... Confermate! Ambiente esterno molto gradevole, sevizio eccellente e cibo di qualità!

  • Beatrice O.

    Beatrice O.209 reviews

    August 10, 2023

    10/10

    Location e sushi pazzeschi!✨️

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sebastiano L.1 review

    August 5, 2023

    10/10

    Servizio impeccabile con Mimì.. qualità assicurata, e il prezzo con TheFork strepitoso… Da provare assolutamente!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Sonia p.

    Sonia p.99 reviews

    August 3, 2023

    10/10

    Sempre perfetto, Mimi’ è grande

  • Flavio E.

    Flavio E.10 reviews

    July 22, 2023

    10/10

    Una sorpresa positiva, tutto molto buono.

  • Chinatsu T.4 reviews

    July 1, 2023

    10/10

    La proprietaria è veramente ospitale ed il cibo era squisito! Lo consiglio .

  • FRANCESCO M.4 reviews

    June 15, 2023

    10/10

    Ottimo posto.. cibo molto buono e fresco. Servizio impeccabile

  • Jasmin F.

    Jasmin F.1 review

    April 24, 2023

    10/10

    Ristorante accogliente, cibo di qualità superiore, vero giapponese, atmosfera rilassante, servizio attento e curato. Si trova poco vicino l'uscita del raccordo con un grande parcheggio.

  • Alessio N.1 review

    April 12, 2023

    10/10

    Haiku is located near the Billions club. The location is clean, full of Japanese art and cozy. The quality of the food was outstanding and the chef even offered us extra sushi! The waitress was quick, funny and ready to accommodate our every request

    IQ Roma (Childfree)Owner

    Dear Alessio thanks a lot for the feedback. Customers like you make us proud of our work, striving to do better day after day. Hoping to have you back in the near future, we send our warmest regards.

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.