Register my restaurant
Help

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Korean With friends

Reviews - Keemchi by Kimchistan

Tegnérgatan 18, 113 58 Stockholm
Korean
Average price SEK 160

Keemchi by Kimchistan

Find a table

Book for free

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Reviews

  • Tina L.9 reviews

    September 10, 2022

    10/10

    Bra korean

  • Doan Hanh N.

    Doan Hanh N.3 reviews

    August 11, 2022

    7.5/10

    The food is good, but there’s not many choices in the menu.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Robbert T.2 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    The food was well put together - we had some vegan eaters - for which they have excellent options as well. And the service was fast and accurate. We'd be happy to eat here again any time soon!

  • 상현 백1 review

    June 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very Nice Korean bibimbab. As a Korean, I feel like it real Korean dishes. Also it is very delicious than my expectation with enough material and cooking method.

  • Lalith K.33 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    This is a great place to have a hearty meal in Stockholm. The food is delicious and the service is really quick.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Yahui li

    Yahui li35 reviews

    May 30, 2022

    10/10

    Very good service and nice good! Would definitely go back again!

  • Patricia S.

    Patricia S.61 reviews

    May 8, 2022

    8/10

    Nice place, self-ordering but the staff is nice and helpful. Try several dishes at different times here and I like all the food. Back time to time for sure :)

  • Anran Z.6 reviews

    May 24, 2022

    6/10

    Pretty nice and fresh food, fairly Korean too, the place is a bit small if you are going with a stroller, but overall a very relax, easy, fast-service, casual spot.

  • Chenchen C.13 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    10/10

    Very tasty food, recommend

  • Stefan A.69 reviews

    May 20, 2022

    7/10

    Not quite the restaurant we were looking to din out at. Perhaps the listing at the Fork was misleading as I would more characterize this as a fast food place with limited seating and a high volume of take-out traffic. Helpful and friendly staff, but the food was not up to our preference or taste.

  • Sagar Z.14 reviews

    April 26, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice place. Very flavorful food. Quick delivery.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • ÁoRui Samuel Pú

    ÁoRui Samuel Pú8 reviews

    March 19, 2022

    10/10

    Friendly staff , nice food… definitely will come again Recommend the food

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

61 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.