Register my restaurant
Help

Tibetan With friends

Reviews - Kokonor

9.5/10
592
206 Rue Saint-Jacques, 75005 Paris
Tibetan
Average price €23

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Kokonor

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent592 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stefan K.3 reviews

    April 10, 2024

    10/10

    It was very delicious

  • Jennifer B.15 reviews

    August 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great food, very accommodating service!

  • Katie S.5 reviews

    December 29, 2022

    10/10

    Very tasty and very interesting dishes and atmosphere! The service was excellent

  • Georg Z.4 reviews

    December 19, 2022

    10/10

    Great Place and cozy. The food was very nice and different from the Asian food restaurants. Very impressed with the ravioli. Not to miss the house Tee at the end. Thank you for the nice dinner

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Cecily H.

    Cecily H.2 reviews

    November 22, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious!

  • Natalia F.29 reviews

    July 1, 2022

    10/10

    Great concept and amazone food and service

  • Rohan D.6 reviews

    June 13, 2022

    9.5/10

    Ohohohoho.. the best tibetan that I have had across EU / Americas. This is a must visit if one would like to taste tibetan food. The quantity is also very filling.

  • Maya B.1 review

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious food and our vegetarian son had plenty of options. Airy and comfortable, we were thrilled to find it and will go back.

  • Julia B.1 review

    April 25, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect place! I will definitely come back again! I will recommend to everybody who enjoys discovering something new. Really nice and welcoming owner of the restaurant.

  • Nordfjellmark N.5 reviews

    April 18, 2022

    10/10

    A hidden gem. An abolute pearl. For that price, just magnificent. To food is so well seasoned. Everyone enjoyed it. The restaurant even made the spicy food spicy!

  • Silvana P.3 reviews

    December 9, 2021

    10/10

    Small and cozy restaurant with a helpful waiter who provided excellent service! We loved the food! The salty butter tea had a really interesting taste. We'll be back soon!

  • Elena R.

    Elena R.112 reviews

    October 16, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Tenzin T.1 review

    October 19, 2021

    10/10

    Nice and cozy restaurant.❤️

  • Christian k.12 reviews

    October 8, 2020

    10/10

    This is an excellent restaurant ????

  • Kristian L.

    Kristian L.29 reviews

    October 21, 2019

    7/10

    They couldn't speak English when I came inside and I had to wait a lot before being able to order, the waitress was just looking at me and avoiding eye contact

  • Claude b.22 reviews

    September 16, 2019

    10/10

    Excellents mets

  • Natacha O.

    Natacha O.13 reviews

    July 16, 2019

    8/10

    The aubergine marmite was way too sweet

  • Jing MA13 reviews

    April 6, 2019

    9.5/10

    I like the food that thier new cook makes. The beef and chicken meat is so tender. However plenty of plats on thier menu are no longer availaible. That's a bit sadly. In general, i recommand it.

  • - -1 review

    March 27, 2019

    5/10

    The dishes were tasteless. Tofu and “vegetables” turned out to be a few pieces of thin tofu and lots of Bok choy. Lots of salt to cover for lack of taste and lack of real vegetables. How does the restaurant get positive reviews? The chef yelled at the waitress and everyone heard. Another waiter apologized saying that’s how the chef talks... A very disappointing and unsatisfying experience.

  • Zoya D.

    Zoya D.4 reviews

    March 15, 2019

    10/10

    Delicious food

  • Cindy H.9 reviews

    August 22, 2018

    9/10

    The house tea is amazing!!!

Tripadvisor reviews

149 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.