Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERGreek Terrace

Reviews - Kouzina

9.6/10
1716
Valhallavägen 131, 115 31 Stockholm
Greek
Average price SEK 350
#2 in the Top50 Stockholm

Kouzina

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1716 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Mary Ann A.7 reviews

    June 20, 2024

    10/10

    The waiters were friendly and attentive. The food was amazing and delicious Loved the eggplant dish , the shrimp scampi and the fried feta with tomato marmalade Would highly recommend.

  • Eve G.1 review

    June 6, 2024

    10/10

    Everything was amazing the staff the food!! 10/10

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Theodoros K.25 reviews

    June 2, 2024

    10/10

    Exceptional food and service. We will be definitely coming back!

  • Alyx B.1 review

    May 26, 2024

    10/10

    I booked a table here for Mother's Day and we all but licked our plates clean because of how great everything tasted! The service was exceptional and knowledgeable and asked us questions so as to better suggest menu items for us! 10/10 experience!

  • Zineb B.4 reviews

    May 23, 2024

    10/10

    Everything is just amazing! The staff and ambiance are very nice!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jane F.11 reviews

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent service with a smile. Friendly staff who were knowledgeable about the food and enthusiastic about it too. And the food didn’t disappoint and nor did the Greek wine. Definitely worth a visit when in Stockholm

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Heinz M.3 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    10/10

    It is a special place in Stockholm. The service is perfect, the waiters are special, very friendly and thoughtful, You feel his fun at the profession to make the guests happy.

  • Deniz M.1 review

    February 27, 2024

    10/10

    The most friendly service in Stockholm! Great food, great atmosphere.

  • Ann-Marie E.1 review

    December 17, 2023

    10/10

    An amazing find not far from the centre of town, just a few stops by bus or train. Well worth the effort as waiting is good quality fresh food, and service that goes above and beyond. We would definitely return when next in Stockholm

  • Fanny W.8 reviews

    October 26, 2023

    8.5/10

    The calamari was lovely, and the chicken & halloumi was fine. The accompanying risotto was unfortunately quite bland. Lots of food on the plate and was served a crisp Greek wine at the server’s suggestion.

  • Debbie W.3 reviews

    August 25, 2023

    9.5/10

    With a friend. Our timeslot was shortened fto seat other customers. Strange as we didn't see options for sittings at half past any hour. Not quick to get our order, but nice when there. Meat a little overdone but all in all tasty an very pretty.

  • VASILIKI V.

    VASILIKI V.8 reviews

    July 7, 2023

    10/10

    Tasty food, fast service, cosy atmosphere.

  • Yael I.2 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    8.5/10

    Waitress were very attentive, and were able to address our requests related to the food; sat outside in the patio, enjoying the heaters who kept us warm; delicious dish of stuffed eggplant.

  • Renee T.1 review

    May 6, 2023

    10/10

    I visited a restaurant alone, but stayed for a couple of hours and observed everything. I had an unforgettable dining experience at the restaurant. From the moment I walked in, I was struck by the professionalism and attentiveness of the staff. Every member of the team seemed to be working together seamlessly, anticipating the needs of each table without even needing to speak to each other. It was clear that they took great pride in their work and were dedicated to providing a top-notch dining experience to each and every guest. What really stood out to me was the incredibly positive attitude of the staff. They went out of their way to make sure everyone was comfortable and had everything they needed, and they were always ready to help with any request. Even better, they were constantly smiling and singing along to the music that was playing in the background, which added to the overall lively and upbeat atmosphere of the restaurant. It was clear that they enjoyed their work and were passionate about providing a truly exceptional dining experience to their guests. The presentation of the food was nothing short of phenomenal. Each dish was a work of art, beautifully arranged on the plate with an eye for color and texture. But it wasn't just about appearances - the taste and texture of the food were equally impressive. Every bite was bursting with flavor, and the textures were perfectly balanced to create a truly memorable dining experience. What impressed me most, however, was the level of attention to detail that the staff demonstrated throughout the meal. They seemed to anticipate my every need, whether it was refilling my water glass or offering suggestions for drink pairings. Even as the restaurant filled up and the pace of service increased, the staff never missed a beat, working together to ensure that every guest received the same level of care and attention. Overall, I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for an exceptional dining experience in Stockholm. The combination of the exceptional food, impeccable service, and positive, upbeat atmosphere made for a truly unforgettable experience. The staff will take care of you like family, and you're sure to leave with a smile on your face.

  • Andrew L.1 review

    April 19, 2023

    10/10

    The food was excellent traditional Greek cuisine. The staff were very friendly and helpful when suggesting menu options. Overall a very good experience.

  • Aileen S.3 reviews

    March 5, 2023

    10/10

    We shared the grill platter and it was great! Service was very attentive as well.

  • Amie P.21 reviews

    November 29, 2022

    10/10

    I always had a good experience eating at this restaurant, but they up it up more today. Thank you for making my day extra special. The food was awesome the staff superb!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • J. Z.1 review

    November 22, 2022

    10/10

    We were traveling in Stockholm and looking for a nice restaurant to spend the evening there. The meal was fantastic (4-course menu for two). Also the wine recommendation was superb and the atmosphere just relaxing. If you like Greek food, I fully recommend this restaurant!

  • Miliou I.1 review

    November 16, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere! Excellent food, nice people and nice Greek music ????

  • Elena G.1 review

    October 5, 2022

    9/10

    They were too much insisting on tips...

  • Timothy G.6 reviews

    July 26, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent menu and super high quality food. Moussaka was probably the best we have had including in Greek Isles. Portions are large so consider sharing. Highly recommend

  • Amie P.21 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    10/10

    We arrived earlier than our booking time but we were still seated immediately. Awesomely good food, great staff and a very cozy ambiance. What more can you ask for?

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Bradford W.2 reviews

    May 26, 2022

    7/10

    We shared a menu for 2 people but apart from the entre it was a menu for one person. At 445 kr per person we had expected to at least feel full after the meal, but we were disappointed. However the service and ambiance were great.

  • Attila F.4 reviews

    May 1, 2022

    10/10

    Best restaurant we've tired in Stockholm so far. Great service and good portions from starter all the way to the dessert. Highly recommended, definitely will go back!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Ann A.3 reviews

    April 28, 2022

    10/10

    We love this place. The atmosphere is lovely, the welcome is always great and no mater what we choose to eat, it is delicious. The service is friendly and very good.

  • Alexander K.1 review

    September 24, 2021

    9/10

    We were on a family outing with two kids, 4 and 7. The atmosphere and music are very cozy and relaxing. The waiter was extremely polite, considerate and helpful. They were really taking children seriously into account: brought their dishes early and the waiter payed attention to them. We appreciate it a lot! The food just brings you all the way to Greece, we felt like we were on vacation for one evening. Beautiful place!

  • Linda W.1 review

    September 24, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing food and very friendly service! Went there with my partner for his birthday and he loved the food. It’s the best Greek restaurant I’ve ever been in Sweden and will definitely come visit again

  • Stuart A.

    Stuart A.7 reviews

    August 21, 2021

    10/10

    Always a great welcome and wonderful food!

  • Afaaf N.1 review

    June 20, 2021

    9.5/10

    We had the ouzo with calamari fried feta and the vegetarian options They serve absolutely the best calamari in the city ???????? We had baklava and Crème brûlée for dessert both were fantastic Our waiter was so nice social and had a good sense of humor and of course the best service in Stockholm by far! Very recommended ????

  • Ana O.26 reviews

    March 6, 2021

    10/10

    We have really enjoyed this dinner. The food was very good ! Great service and very good ambience! I would recommend this restaurant to friends and family.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Stefan A.73 reviews

    February 28, 2021

    10/10

    This evenings dining experience at Kouzina was a positive surprise. The service was friendly and good and the food was well prepared and tasty. We had different appetizers and main courses and a dessert, everyone was happy and we had a very nice evening at this Greek restaurant.

  • Matilda H.7 reviews

    February 28, 2021

    9/10

    Great food and ambience. Service was friendly but a bit slow. The place was very busy for a Sunday evening and quite loud. The dessert was especially delicious.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Sabine A.4 reviews

    February 21, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent service, food & atmosphere! Will definitely return :-)

  • Aveek C.7 reviews

    February 17, 2021

    8/10

    Excellent food and great service! Would recommend 100%! I would also suggest to try greek wine varieties - goes well with Greek cuisine. Service was really great too!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Milan G.

    Milan G.10 reviews

    February 4, 2021

    10/10

    It was great ... cu soon again!

  • Wei W.33 reviews

    January 20, 2021

    10/10

    Really nice food, big portions. Service is also good. I will recommend it.

  • Valeria c.3 reviews

    October 8, 2020

    9.5/10

    Delicious food and friendly service... we just loved it. We will come back soon. The location on Google maps it's wrong.. just follow the address instruction to get there!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sujay D.16 reviews

    September 24, 2020

    10/10

    Great service, food and ambience!!!!

  • Harris E.7 reviews

    August 28, 2020

    10/10

    A really lovely restaurant, indoor and outdoor seating, plenty of space. A really good choice on the menu as well as Greek wines to pair the food with. Our waiter George was fantastic, very warm and friendly. We would definitely recommend this restaurant and look forward to going back with friends. It’s a short walk from Stockholm’s Östra/tekniska högskola and Karlavägen.

  • Eduarde R.13 reviews

    August 23, 2020

    8/10

    really nice restaurant with great greek food

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

300 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.