Register my restaurant
Help

Catalan Trendy

Reviews - L'Antic Magatzem

8.7/10
252
Aldana, 8, 08015 Barcelona
Catalan
Average price €25

L'Antic Magatzem

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous252 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • S D.1 review

    March 1, 2024

    8.5/10

    Great little local restaurant with lively atmosphere and friendly staff

  • Stephan L.2 reviews

    April 8, 2023

    7.5/10

    Great calçotada as usual! Huge quantities of delicious food, delicious wine included in the menu and the staff was very helpful. The only downer was the locals from the next table who were rude and aggressive to us for no apparent reason. Luckily the staff and the other restaurant patrons that had witnessed the scene understood and showed us sympathy. All and all great experience! Recommend 100%!

  • Matteo V.

    Matteo V.18 reviews

    January 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great choice with handful and pretty staff. Highly suggesting the menu with big portions and super value x money! *don’t miss the “codillo” and “coda del toro”, AMAZING!

  • Julieta s.1 review

    September 27, 2022

    10/10

    It was a really good experience!

  • Francesca R.1 review

    August 27, 2022

    10/10

    Fabulous choice of food. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Have booked to return next week! The ambiance was chilled and we were very impressed with the quality and quantity of the dishes.

  • Catarina C.10 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing place. Delicious food, impecable service. Outstanding

  • Jackie D.2 reviews

    September 25, 2021

    10/10

    Fabulous authentic restaurant . We had the menu del dia on Saturday 16.80 euros . Huge choice delicious and great atmosphere . Water and wine included .

Tripadvisor reviews

168 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.