Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERSpanish With friends

Reviews - La Fragua de Sebín

9.3/10
1174
C/ Divino Pastor, 21, 28004 Madrid
Spanish
Average price €36

La Fragua de Sebín

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1174 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Saskia G.

    Saskia G.9 reviews

    July 9, 2024

    7/10

    Good food and nice restaurant on our last night in Madrid. we were welcomed nicely but after that we did not see the guy anymore, probay watching the semi final soccer😉. Pretty big portions, would recommend this place.

  • David S.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    10/10

    This was a great place. The food was superb, the service very friendly and available and the ambience and overall experience was quite memorable.

  • RAYMOND M.2 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, really good food very nicely presented with attentive servers. It has outside and inside areas. The ox tail was amazing as was the cod. Good wine choice.

  • Tirza H.113 reviews

    May 28, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant has been one of my favorites for years! The food is exquisite and the owners are very welcoming. The new menu is so good!

  • Nadezhda D.1 review

    May 2, 2022

    7.5/10

    Good tasty dishes???? The waiter made mistakes, poured wine into a glass with another wine, took a plate of food when I didn’t finish, there is no menu in English

  • Michael R.2 reviews

    March 17, 2022

    9.5/10

    This was the restaurant we chose for our first date last December. We didn't know anything about it but we went simply because it was a place we could actually get a table. What a great surprise it was. It's a gem in Malasana. The food is creative and delicious and the staff are really friendly and attentive. We went last night for our second time and it won't be our last. I don't live in Madrid but this place will certainly become a tradition for us!

  • Margaret C.

    Margaret C.126 reviews

    November 17, 2021

    9.5/10

    Food extraordinary!

  • Blair F.9 reviews

    October 25, 2021

    10/10

    Wonderful meal with a great personal touch from the owner! A truly amazing experience

  • Roberto R.

    Roberto R.1 review

    September 11, 2021

    9.5/10

    I always come back cos it's excellent food and location!!

  • Eduardo p.3 reviews

    December 13, 2020

    8/10

    Nice environment and very good service . Close enough but not too informal..Food was good and we had a very nice experience. I would recommend it -and we will come back,. Eduardo 13/12/2020

  • - -7 reviews

    October 13, 2019

    6/10

    I was in a good mood when I got to this restaurant with a nice townhouse. A street musician was playing flamenco and the audience or rather the clients were rather middle 30s maybe 40s.

  • Tirza H.113 reviews

    January 3, 2019

    10/10

    I simply love this restaurant. The owners are always there with recommendations/suggestions. And they always surprise me with delicious of the card dishes.

  • - -2 reviews

    November 8, 2018

    10/10

    Great restaurant with excellent food and service. The front of the place is a lively tapas bar.

    La Fragua de SebínOwner

    Thank U BRIAN, congratulations

  • Juan Angel V.2 reviews

    October 3, 2018

    10/10

    I can't stop going to this restaurante, all what I eat and drink was incredible. Let be suggested by the owner, he knows what he does.

    La Fragua de SebínOwner

    Thank U Juan , see you son , congratulations

  • Pedro Jesus M.211 reviews

    September 10, 2017

    6/10

    Caro

  • Pavel H.55 reviews

    August 26, 2017

    9.5/10

    All the plates were delicious and presented in a very thoughtful way. Great

Tripadvisor reviews

492 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.