Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Gnoccheria

9.5/10
410
Piazza Quarto dei Mille, 9C, 00121 Ostia Lido, Roma
Emiliano
Average price €30

La Gnoccheria

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent410 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Graeme N.

    Graeme N.1 review

    May 16, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant was a real find ! Wonderful, attentive service. The food was delicious, high quality, and beautifully presented. The Gnocchi was the best I have tasted. They also have an extensive wine list.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Natalia S.1 review

    October 18, 2023

    10/10

    The food was fantastic. One of the best I’ve tried to. Service and atmosphere was perfect as well.

  • Christa L.1 review

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    What a great find! The food was delicious and the service was friendly. So glad we were able to enjoy our final meal in Italy at this gem! The gnocco fritto were awesome!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Colette C.

    Colette C.8 reviews

    May 19, 2023

    10/10

    I cannot recommend this restaurant enough! Catarina is a fantastic and gracious hostess and the food is incredible. It’s the only place we ate at twice during four weeks in Italy. All the food is wonderful, but definitely try the Taglieri Completi, it’s a perfect first course for two to three people.

  • Jeff C.

    Jeff C.1 review

    October 9, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food, friendly service, our favorite place in Ostia

  • Luciano SF1 review

    September 8, 2022

    10/10

    It is a simple small local restaurant yet very warm and friendly! Food was traditionally well cooked and tasty. The menu was passionately explained and attention to details given. We felt very welcome! Gratzie!

  • Jeffrey C.1 review

    October 17, 2021

    10/10

    This was our second time dining a La Gnoccheria and it was just as amazing the second time as the first. The service is excellent but not pressured. The food is equally amazing. We chose to still stay outside for dining but they are allowing vaccinated guests inside as well. The appetizers, gnocchi and pork dishes were amazing. Top it off with great wine and an elegant tiramisu and it was an incredible experience. Don't miss this gem.

  • - -1 review

    April 27, 2019

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and great experience! So happy would go again!

Tripadvisor reviews

516 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.