Register my restaurant
Help

Argentinian With friends

Reviews - La Parrillada Grill Steak House

8.6/10
2584
Carrer de Salamanca, 1, 08003 Barcelona
Argentinian
Average price €25

Get up to 40% off

Conditions may apply

La Parrillada Grill Steak House

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 5 bookings today

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous2585 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

7.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Aleksei S.

    Aleksei S.1 review

    April 20, 2024

    10/10

    Nice place with a very high meat quality. Very fast and very friendly service. The surrounding area is a bit smelly and frightening, but the restaurant itself has a great atmosphere and a nice interior. Definitely, it is a very attractive place to have a steak.

  • Duane P.1 review

    March 30, 2024

    5/10

    Food was good, the manager /boss was extremely rude and condescending when serving us. Possibly very stressed with running the restaurant. The servers were kind and sympathetic saying he is like that and they cannot do anything about it.

  • Wayne M.2 reviews

    March 25, 2024

    10/10

    Great food and service, plus the 40% saving. Very impressed

  • Rachael K.1 review

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    We'd read the reviews so had high expectations - we were not disappointed! The food was delicious, perfect for big meat eating boys! The salad and fries were also excellent. Great wine too.

  • Luca A.3 reviews

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    Nice place. Excellent food

  • Saed S.

    Saed S.2 reviews

    March 2, 2024

    9.5/10

    I love the place, I've been 3 times and every time is better than the previous one. Food quality is good, portions are big prices are good. Staff/waiters are very nice and friendly, they make you feel welcome. If I would change one thing only to improve is ventilating the indoor space, smoke from the kitchen comes out sometimes, but it's the smoke from the parilla, so it's not so bad :)

  • Edder A.

    Edder A.1 review

    February 24, 2024

    10/10

    Good food. Amazing service!

  • Henry S.1 review

    February 11, 2024

    9.5/10

    This restaurant is located at Residential area. Not easy to find out the location but all others are very good. Food and services excellent. But it's a little bit noisy, I think that the customers are talking too much for each other. I will visit again when available.

  • Minjun H.1 review

    February 6, 2024

    10/10

    My best place in Barcelona restaurant

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • christopher v.2 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    6.5/10

    Cant fault food , was very very good. Price point excellent . Service was extremely slow , possibly the slowest service i have ever encountered , the server himself was pleasant but they seemed a bit all over the place and overwhelmed . I would 100% recommend for food but be prepared to wait a long long time for everything you ask for .

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • ilaria r.3 reviews

    January 13, 2024

    10/10

    We enjoyed our time here so much, the food is very good and our waiter, Michael, was kind and always ready to fullfill our needs. The restaurant also offered us the starters while we were waiting. Overall experience 10/10 Highly recommend!!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Maria C.1 review

    January 7, 2024

    8/10

    Nice. Not the best but good

  • Tobenna E.1 review

    December 28, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food came all the way from London!

  • Linda M.1 review

    December 24, 2023

    9/10

    A perfekt hide-away in Barcelona. Do not let local, easy and down to earth-interior fool you. This will be one of your best meals in Barcelona! -Linda, Norway

  • John E.2 reviews

    December 25, 2023

    9.5/10

    Nice restaurant away from busy section of Barcelonato. The server was very friendly and attentive. The beef was well grilled and we complimented it w fries and grilled vetables. We also had the chicken empanadas as a starter, which were tasty. Highly recommend.

  • Robert B.1 review

    December 6, 2023

    9/10

    Very friendly atmosphere, great prices, delicious meat, if someone have a birthday, will be surprised 🙃

  • Petros A.20 reviews

    December 3, 2023

    5/10

    Very bad the quality of the meat was very tough we ate just the potatoes and the meat pie

  • 미니미니 박

    미니미니 박1 review

    November 25, 2023

    10/10

    Pefect dishes. Love this place:)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Marco R.

    Marco R.29 reviews

    November 23, 2023

    10/10

    I live next to the restaurant and I was there multiple times already. It improved a lot everything tastes much better now😋 Gigi was super friendly and competent, such a good service you don’t find to easily in Barcelona:) Food was also great and steak was cooked perfectly as ordered and the sauces are just to die for😊

  • Andreas K.1 review

    November 11, 2023

    6/10

    Despite having a reservation we had to wait 20 minutes. The food came 1.5hours after we ordered. The meat was cooked to rare and not medium that we asked for, so the meat was chewy. The sausage was perfect. The price is too high for what you get so totally not worth it.

  • THIAGO S.

    THIAGO S.12 reviews

    November 5, 2023

    10/10

    Very quiet place, good food, price is OK! I appreciate my time there with a good wine and a good beef.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Sebastien d.4 reviews

    November 10, 2023

    10/10

    The meat is so good. Lovely staff members.

  • Edgardo R.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    10/10

    The food was really good. Highly recomnend. The service was great as well.

  • Jn T.5 reviews

    October 26, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent ! And cheap !

  • Mark G.3 reviews

    October 31, 2023

    10/10

    The staff was excellent, very friendly and welcoming. The quality of the food was faultless, it was one of the best steaks I have ever had.

  • Bob V.118 reviews

    October 30, 2023

    9/10

    Food is great!meat is perfect,Nice people

  • Jeannette W.158 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    9/10

    First time here and with a 50% discount. Greeted really well and taken to a table straight away. The place needs a little TLC as it looks like it has been in the process of a makeover for some time, but the cleanliness and service were great. Ordered the grill for 2 and a salad which was freshly made and all the meats were of good quality, but did not stay hot as the hot plate was cool. The salad and dressing were a good compliment to the meat. Were so full we had to take some with us. Were given free shots with our bill, which was a good price with the discount, not sure we would pay the full price of €68 for the grill.

  • Eli R.4 reviews

    October 16, 2023

    10/10

    My husband and I loved the food. They were very attentive and kind. 100% recommended.

  • JEEYOUNG L.

    JEEYOUNG L.3 reviews

    October 11, 2023

    10/10

    It's a good restaurant where you can taste steak cheaply. I recommend with confidence. You'll get a lot of satisfaction here at the restaurant.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Zbyszek K.2 reviews

    October 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious and the service was nice and kind. The price was also really attractive, byt we had some discounts thanks to the fork.

  • John V.14 reviews

    October 8, 2023

    10/10

    The food is always fantastic and super friendly service. Gigi is great. Thanks for welcoming us with good vibes and smile always :-)

  • Vincenzo S.16 reviews

    October 7, 2023

    9/10

    Nice food, good service, great promotion

  • Kevin A.5 reviews

    October 1, 2023

    10/10

    The staff were fantastic, very friendly and welcoming! The food is very good value for money also. I had the malbec wine which was excellent.

  • Yahya W.1 review

    September 23, 2023

    10/10

    I w’have been here first for a business dinner and I was amazed by the food. Decided to come back with my family and it was once again great. Excellent service with a kind staff. The food is awesome, they accepted to replace the pork with beef. Go for the parrillada Especial you won’t regret it.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Lucas C.

    Lucas C.9 reviews

    September 24, 2023

    2/10

    We booked with a 50% of discount due to this app. After 45 minutes of ordering they said that it was not possible giving us the food because they have not more food...

  • Robert L.28 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    4.5/10

    Sorry but still with an discount of 50% its not worth in my opinion. The people there are really friendly but nevertheless i could not recommend it

  • Paulina T.1 review

    September 13, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good food, excellent service and nice restaurant. Worth to go.

  • Miha B.62 reviews

    September 13, 2023

    10/10

    Nice and super friendly Argentinian grill!

  • jiji R5 reviews

    September 15, 2023

    10/10

    Another day dinner in this restaurant,as always expected,food are so good.that is why I always recommend to my friend to come and join me eat here.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Mark Q.

    Mark Q.1 review

    September 8, 2023

    10/10

    The food was delicious amd the location is perfect for ! Especially for beach lovers because its nearby the beach. I would definitely recommend!

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

860 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.