Register my restaurant
Help


European Terrace

Reviews - Le Blason

8/10
46
Rue des Pâquis 23, 1201 Genève
European
Average price CHF 25

Le Blason

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8/10
Very good46 reviews
8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

7.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Heinz S.26 reviews

    October 6, 2023

    5/10

    The waiter/cook is friendly, portion size is filling, well located in Geneva. Nevertheless, improving the freshness of the salad, cleanliness/smell of the restaurant and decor would make the visit more worthwhile.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Cecilia I.24 reviews

    July 18, 2023

    9/10

    Very good food and attentive service.

  • David P.

    David P.2 reviews

    April 28, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was fantastic. Best tortellini I've ever had. Second time I've been here and I will probably order the spinach ricotta tortellini next time as well.

    Le BlasonOwner

    Good evening we're glad you liked it. see you soon. Raphaël du Blason

  • Z M.

    Z M.3 reviews

    March 31, 2023

    10/10

    Such an amazing experience! Great food, amazing waiter. Overall, just perfect!

    Le BlasonOwner

    Good evening thankyou very much for your comment, beautiful evening. Le Blason

  • Olivier h.35 reviews

    January 28, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very nice resto with good food. Was empty when we got there but very nice traditional Swiss fare

    Le BlasonOwner

    Hello, thank you very much. Beautiful day

Tripadvisor reviews

4 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.