Register my restaurant
Help

Franco-Belgian With friends

Reviews - Le Mucha

9.1/10
413
Avenue Jules du Jardin 23, 1150 Woluwe-Saint-Pierre
Franco-Belgian
Average price €39

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Le Mucha

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent413 reviews
9/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Normunds B.7 reviews

    January 18, 2024

    9/10

    The staff was very attentive and helpful. We loved our meal. Our dishes and salads were very good. The atmosphere is rather peaceful which is something we enjoy.

  • Pierre O.4 reviews

    December 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    We had an excellent lunch, as usual in this restaurant which we visit regularly.

  • Amber P.1 review

    October 21, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, excellent service that has staff that speaks english, and jazzy American music. The salmon and scallop appetizer was so tasty.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Pengpeng Z.1 review

    July 9, 2023

    10/10

    Wonderful restaurant with a very beautiful covered with green terrace, inside is also carefully and nicely decorated. Food is exquisite, finishing with perfect deserts. Last but not least, people are lovely here as they enjoy their work and enjoy being with clients, they think for their clients and have good sense of humor, additionally, very good with kids! Thank you for a great lunch!

  • Caroline C.

    Caroline C.1 review

    June 2, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really great restaurant with excellent food and service.

  • Marla Z.4 reviews

    May 5, 2023

    4/10

    I went for lunch with a friend. I found the waiter to be quite unplesant. The food was bland and very underwhelming. The tuna tartare had no taste, the pears were soggy and the plate was a mess. The carrot puree was more like a potato texture, I would strongly not recommend.

  • Nelu N.

    Nelu N.51 reviews

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    Top, was a great pleasure to discover this restaurant!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Tim O.1 review

    January 21, 2023

    10/10

    Highly recommend the duck and the filet. Service was very good and recognized gluten free requirements. Easy access by tram 39

  • Josh H.7 reviews

    September 16, 2022

    10/10

    Very very good restaurant. The service was very good and attentive. The food was good quality and well cooked. 100% will visit again. In the Michellin guide but won't be long before it's given a star.

  • Sorin L.2 reviews

    July 23, 2022

    3.5/10

    It was an unpleasant experience. The main area of the garden was taken by a 20 person table smoking and taking load. Food was desapoirnent.. My wife took shrimps in butter and garlic...that actually was a butter soup with a lot of garlic and 5 mini shrimps. Same for my snsils that were swimming in a sea of butter. My wife had a fillet steak ...was ok. I had zeeland mussles....actually only few on the top.....the rest were ordinary ones. The price was high for the qualify of the food. The service was corect, but you would expect the servsnts to have a better dressing code for a restsurant on the mischlen list. Not to be repeated.

  • Matthew C.

    Matthew C.19 reviews

    May 14, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great food ,great service, nice atmosphere. This is a local jewel of a restaurant. The changing menu offers great choices and the selection evolves across the year as foods come into season.

  • Gabriella S.4 reviews

    May 7, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and wines, attentive staff and cozy atmosphere, all you need recovering from social restrictions. I would consider coming here even if I lived outside the neighborhood.

  • Cédric M.5 reviews

    February 12, 2022

    7/10

    Nice restaurant with a outstanding service. Food nice but on a pricey side

  • Gabriella S.4 reviews

    February 4, 2022

    10/10

    Lovely local bistro in quite WSP neighborhood, attentative and friendly staff, excellent wines and good food, great for chasing away Covid blues.

  • Panagiotis V.

    Panagiotis V.1 review

    December 4, 2021

    10/10

    Excellent french cuisine restaurant located in a very beautiful neighbourhood of Brussels. The service was one of the best that I have ever had. Extremely friendly staff in a cosy and chill atmosphere. Highly recommended

  • Nuno F.2 reviews

    October 8, 2021

    10/10

    Great food and great service. I will come back.

  • Loreto R.20 reviews

    September 10, 2021

    9.5/10

    Nice service. Great food.

  • Gregory P.11 reviews

    October 6, 2020

    8.5/10

    Very warm cute local restaurant. Friendly service. Classic French bistro menu, with a few twists. Excellent muscles. Nice selection of steaks. Well prepared Bernaise sauce. Solid local restaurant.

  • Martine W.2 reviews

    August 29, 2020

    9.5/10

    Been going there for 40 years

  • Agustin P.1 review

    August 14, 2020

    8/10

    Meh... it was good but for a Michelin star maybe not so much. Overall is good, food was good, service was good and terrace was good. Period.

  • Federico B.5 reviews

    June 9, 2020

    8/10

    Staff very nice and welcoming. Food ok. Prices in line with Brussels. Overall positive experience. .....................................

  • Yiting s.1 review

    December 14, 2019

    7/10

    dishes prices on the fork is totally different then restaurant menus!! . We were surprised ( main dishes are between 23 to 35e) feel being fooled. Overall the quality of food is fine. they should change the prices on the fork .

  • Cordelia W.6 reviews

    November 29, 2019

    10/10

    Went here for an Anniversary meal with my husband- service was exemplary. Particularly enjoyed the house white wine, which was perfectly chilled. Not such a wide range of choice for a vegetarian - however my husband said his steak was perfectly cooked. Will go again!

  • Gaëtan L.4 reviews

    October 30, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent experience. Very good food and service.

  • Eddie C.

    Eddie C.6 reviews

    October 19, 2019

    6.5/10

    The quality of food is average. It is not too bad, but definitely not great. The service is good though. Seemed that there are returning clients.

  • Jake R.18 reviews

    June 14, 2019

    10/10

    Great food, tasty and light, nice atmosphere, very nice service, friendly

  • Thaly L5 reviews

    February 15, 2019

    8/10

    We went to the Mucha a couple of times for lunch and dinner. Extensive à la carte choice but dishes variable: some delicious, others ordinary. The garden sitting is very pleasant. Very good wines. Professional service. Avoid the "jazz evenings" : noisy, expensive and basic menus.

  • - -1 review

    June 27, 2018

    10/10

    Good quality of food and excellent preparation with attention to customers' taste

  • Matthew C.

    Matthew C.19 reviews

    June 9, 2018

    10/10

    Fabulous. We have been walking past this hidden Jem for years. In future we will stop and eat!

  • George P.1 review

    May 27, 2018

    10/10

    Relaxing lunch with family on Brussels 20km. Well situated. Good food, good service, and baby friendly.

  • Maurizio R.7 reviews

    December 15, 2017

    7/10

    Excellent food and charming art-decorated house. Very professional service but could be a bit warmer.

Tripadvisor reviews

197 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.