Register my restaurant
Help


European With friends

Reviews - Le Tub

9.3/10
172
26 Rue de Beaujolais, 75001 Paris
European
Average price €26

Le Tub

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent172 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Fernando T.

    Fernando T.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    10/10

    Loved the food! Service was top notch I proposed to my now fiancee right out front and the waitress was very happy to take our photos and videos! Will be back on our next trip back to Europe.

  • - -1 review

    November 2, 2018

    10/10

    Good prices for great food. Amazing value with the online discount. Friendly staff and a quiet location in a restaurant with a retro quirky feel

  • Sonyia j.8 reviews

    May 20, 2018

    7.5/10

    Nice location but felt disorganised. We were given our first course (la planche mixte) without cutlery or napkins. I ordered a cocktail but it was served in a wine glass. Asked if we wanted everything together which I understood as the appetiser and plat at the same time, I thought that only happened in China! The menu was very limited and not really inspiring, food that you could get anywhere. We would go again but only to have a drink and enjoy the outside space.

    Le TubOwner

    First of all, thank you for coming. We were very busy that day and apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We thank you for your comments, we listen to every customer and try to follow their advice to improve the overall experience. We would be very happy to see you again.

  • Jesse A.4 reviews

    May 18, 2018

    10/10

    Really cute spot right behind the Palais Royal. Nice patio with afternoon sun. Burgers, salads, and Alsatian style pizza/tarte flambée (flat thin crust - get the lardon and onion). Great prices for the area. The owner is really sweet. We bonded over Alsace, where they are from (I think). Nice spot for a couple glasses of wine while we waited for the evening Louvre tour.

    Le TubOwner

    We are glad you enjoyed your time at our restaurant and hope to see you again if you ever come by Paris. We are indeed from Alsace! Hope the evening Louvre tour was as good as expected.

Tripadvisor reviews

96 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.