Register my restaurant
Help


European With friends

Reviews - Los Chiringuitos

9/10
667
Pl. de la Liberté 9, 1000 Bruxelles
European
Average price €30

-50% sur la carte - L'Été des Champions

Los Chiringuitos

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent666 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Valentina M.1 review

    June 7, 2024

    10/10

    Extremely friendly staff, delicious food and dogs are more than welcome! Thank you for this special evening.

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you for your message, we hope to see you soon!

  • Cote A.19 reviews

    May 30, 2024

    10/10

    Great place, nice food and excellent service

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you for your comment. Hoping to see you soon!

  • Cristina S.14 reviews

    May 22, 2024

    9.5/10

    Tapas are good quality but a bit on the pricy side. Service was very good with a big smile and food came fast. Good cocktail. Music was a bit loud in the beginning but it was lowered so we could have a chat. I will return.

    review_preview

    See photo

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you for your message! We appreciate highly all the positivity. Thank you and see you soon!

  • Ingeborg D.1 review

    April 22, 2024

    10/10

    Wonderful food, very welcoming atmosphere! A variety of really good tapas! We will come back for sure.

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you - It was a real pleasure having you and glad you enjoyed your culinary experience! See you soon!

  • Silvia P.1 review

    April 13, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with good selection of tapas and nice terrace for sunny days. A bit pricey but the quality of the food is good.

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you - It was a real pleasure having you and glad you enjoyed your culinary experience! Sadly, fresh products are expensive to buy, hopefully food price will go down soon! See you soon!

  • Assaad Z.1 review

    April 6, 2024

    9/10

    It was great 😊

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you - It was a real pleasure having you and glad you enjoyed your culinary experience! See you soon!

  • Alina P.6 reviews

    March 20, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing find, all the food we had was delicious and the service was great. Friendly staff and always helpful. Definitely coming again!

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you for your review; we are glad you have had a great experience with us! See you soon!!

  • Biarda L.

    Biarda L.7 reviews

    February 14, 2024

    10/10

    It was a very nice evening and the food was amazing

  • Dries V.

    Dries V.1 review

    January 25, 2024

    10/10

    It's my second time in this restaurant, it was great food, We even ordered a second ceviche, so good. Absolutely recommend this place

  • Andrei I.87 reviews

    December 22, 2023

    8.5/10

    Nice place, tasty tapas, friendly service. One advice to the service/kitchen: please pay more attention to customer small requests (like “no parsley” etc.) Overall =8,5/10

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Bien noté! Au plaisir de vous revoir

  • Heide C.1 review

    November 14, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food, attentive staff. I spotted this little place while walking around Brussels and thought it looked interesting so decided to eat there and was not disappointed!

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you very much for your review, We are happy that you enjoyed the Los Chiringuitos experience! See you soon!!

  • Michael G.12 reviews

    November 17, 2023

    10/10

    Los Chiringuitos is a great find off Rue de Congres. A nice variety of tapas, with good proportions (2 per person is more than enough) and a good selection of wine. The service is fast, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you have enjoyed your experience with us. See you soon!

  • Alex D.

    Alex D.10 reviews

    November 3, 2023

    9.5/10

    Had a lovely dinner there before a concert. Service was fast and excellent food.

    Los ChiringuitosOwner

    Merci pour votre message! Nous essayons toujours d'assurer un bon service et un bien etre de tous nos clients! A très vite!!

  • Mariana L.

    Mariana L.6 reviews

    October 14, 2023

    7/10

    We were a big group of 15 people, and had a nice time there. The tapas were good. Everybody enjoyed the experience.

  • Martina B.

    Martina B.2 reviews

    September 23, 2023

    8.5/10

    This place was suggested to me by a Spanish colleague and it did not disappoint! The tapas were amazing and everyone was super nice. I will definitely come back again!

  • Gilles M.

    Gilles M.2 reviews

    September 18, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice place. Good quality. Overpriced for quantity you get

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Candida A.3 reviews

    September 19, 2023

    8.5/10

    Lovely ambience. Attentive staff. Food was quiet nice (although expensive for the portions). We had a good evening nevertheless.

  • Greg C.

    Greg C.17 reviews

    September 8, 2023

    10/10

    What a wonderful place. I was bluffed at the whole service and the food. Felt really like I was on vacation. Thanks !

  • Carlos M.2 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    4.5/10

    The quality/price/quantity is a joke. Spent 38 euros for 2 tapas and 2 drinks.... no discount applied through the fork... apparently you are obliged to order 2 tapas per person... I am not coming back again

  • Maximilien L.2 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    10/10

    Very cool for a birthday ! Good vibe ! Good people ;) to do again and again xxx to all the team

  • Lindsay R.3 reviews

    August 16, 2023

    8/10

    Really nice tapas restaurant in Brussels, food was very tasty and service was quick and friendly. Would’ve been expensive for what we had without the fork discount though.

  • Andrea R.3 reviews

    August 11, 2023

    6/10

    Very good location and position. Excellent service but they offer just tapas at very high price. Poor choise. Very expensive drink

  • Jimena G.

    Jimena G.10 reviews

    August 2, 2023

    10/10

    Food was good but portions were small. Less oil would be desirable. Service and staff was really good and the restaurant is quite cozy.

  • Mathieu E.1 review

    July 6, 2023

    10/10

    great service, great food that is served quite fast. Cocktails are good.

  • Ben D.

    Ben D.1 review

    June 27, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food and service. I enjoyed the gambas, fiancée preferred the salmon tartare. We accidentally spilled a drink and were comped a replacement without asking questions.

  • João T.

    João T.21 reviews

    June 16, 2023

    10/10

    On the menu they have only tapas but they’re excellent. It is “recommended” to have 2 per person but it can be too much. Have only one desert, in my day was tiramisu, and was quite nice.

  • Christina T.

    Christina T.14 reviews

    June 14, 2023

    7/10

    The Tapas were good (not 100% authentic) but tasty, overpriced and took a while to get the food.

  • Mario M.

    Mario M.3 reviews

    May 22, 2023

    9/10

    Nice place and super kind waiters. All is good but Tapas are overpriced. You pay in average 15/20 euros per tapa and you need at least 2 for each person....

  • Constanza V.

    Constanza V.1 review

    April 28, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely service, tasty cocktails and amazing food! They really put love onto it, and saved the table for us even being late ❤️ highly recommend this place ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Tommaso V.

    Tommaso V.28 reviews

    April 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, excellent cocktails, nice and friendly staff. Definitely recommended. Only thing: they should change the indication on the menu that says "min 2 tapas per person": eventually they did not enforce it, but it would definitely have been too much (and also too expensive).

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Giovanni C.1 review

    March 23, 2023

    9.5/10

    excellente cuisine, nice ambience. A better extractor hood would improve a lot the air in the room. For the rest, all fantastic! Kind staff, good beers and spirits.

  • Laura s.8 reviews

    March 20, 2023

    8.5/10

    We loved their cocktails, their service and most of the tapas were tasty and copious. However we didn’t like the obligation to order at least two tapas per person. For a full 2 tapas plus cocktail the bill is going easily to more than 50 euro per person

  • Ineke S.42 reviews

    March 14, 2023

    10/10

    Great place, friendly staff and superb food. We especially loved the padron peppers and the tender squid rings. Toast burrata and ceviche recommended.

  • andre c.1 review

    March 2, 2023

    10/10

    Absolutely a gem in Brussels. Lovely evening for tapas dinner. Great host. AMAZING FOOD... TARTARE DE SAUMON, TAGLIATA DE BOEUF, CALAMARI and PATATS

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Virginia D.1 review

    February 23, 2023

    10/10

    Really nice food. Portions are small so make sure to order several tapas

  • Vladimir V.1 review

    February 9, 2023

    3/10

    Place was packed, and surprisingly there was a dog running around. Good cocktails to start. The food arrived, but then the dog shat on one of our chairs, didn’t smell very good. 75€ for two cocktails and shit smelling food. Staff thought it was funny and didn’t even bother to fully clean it up. To recommend if you’re into these things. ????

  • Maria M.

    Maria M.63 reviews

    February 4, 2023

    10/10

    We loved this restaurant so much that we had to go for a second time! The food is great, small portions but very satisfying. Will definitely recommend to friends going to Brussels!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Francisca C.3 reviews

    January 27, 2023

    8/10

    The food was tasty, but the music was too loud. The drinks were amazing!

  • Willem D.1 review

    January 13, 2023

    9/10

    Super friendly staff and good food. Nice music on the background ????

  • Jackie O.1 review

    January 3, 2023

    10/10

    We are visiting Belgium from the United States. I came across Los Chiringuitos on Instagram and we visited the first day we arrived, and were so impressed by the service and quality of food and drinks. We came back two weeks later the night before we head back to the states and had another amazing dinner. Highly recommended!!

    review_preview

    See photo

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

22 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.