Register my restaurant
Help

Chinese Creative

Reviews - Myto - Asian Contemporary Cuisine

9.4/10
191
Via Arenula, 48, 00186 Roma
Chinese
Average price €23

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Myto - Asian Contemporary Cuisine

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent192 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Irina B.

    Irina B.3 reviews

    March 7, 2024

    10/10

    Visited with the whole family, really enjoyed the food and the decor looks really cool too!

  • Kaya Z

    Kaya Z80 reviews

    February 7, 2024

    9/10

    Excellent service, great food and good location.

  • Yao W.4 reviews

    January 14, 2024

    10/10

    Good

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Antoine G.13 reviews

    January 4, 2024

    10/10

    Best restaurant in Rome !!! After spending 6 days here and testing many places, Myto is the best experience we have had. The food is incredible, the service and location are great and the price is very affordable. Shame we found it on our last day here....

  • toprak s.

    toprak s.14 reviews

    December 31, 2023

    2/10

    A DO-NOT-GO PLACE. Even their tempuras were lower than KFC quality. You imagine the rest. The only thing we could enjoy was a bottle of cold Aqua Panna. Last but not least, we were not welcomed inside, we thought it was closed or under construction. The service was very unfriendly and fast-food like. Our worst food experience in Rome.

  • Georges M.14 reviews

    November 29, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly waitstaff, thank you.

  • Georges M.14 reviews

    November 27, 2023

    10/10

    Very extensive food offer, and everything we tried was well prepared and served by friendly staff. The prices are very friendly, τοο. The place is a rare find and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who likes Asian food.

Tripadvisor reviews

9 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.