Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese

Reviews - Nami

9.1/10
544
Carrer de la Marina, 66, 08005 Barcelona
Japanese
Average price €18

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Nami

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent544 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • George J12 reviews

    May 2, 2024

    5.5/10

    Chinese Japanese, not really good..

  • Ionita H.

    Ionita H.9 reviews

    April 27, 2024

    10/10

    Nami is always serving fast and professional and friendly. The food is of good quality and delicious. I love going there. During the week the menu is a wonderful treat.

  • Ionita H.

    Ionita H.9 reviews

    November 14, 2023

    10/10

    Nami restaurant is very clean, and the food is delicious. The staff is very friendly and professional. Very nice ambience, and affordable. I always enjoy eating there.

  • Alisa K.9 reviews

    February 2, 2023

    8.5/10

    Pleasant staff and beautiful serving of the dishes.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Tessa v.

    Tessa v.14 reviews

    January 15, 2023

    9/10

    Great food and excellent service for a fair price! I would definitely go back. The atmosphere was the only thing that was a little bit lacking but we went early on a Sunday evening.

  • Don C.15 reviews

    January 15, 2023

    7/10

    The place has good service and is okay in terms of atmosphere and food, but a bit expensive, even with the 30% discount. Without the discount it would have been extremely overpriced.

  • Juanita R.2 reviews

    January 9, 2023

    10/10

    The food was extraordinary at an affordable price, great service, welcoming environment

  • Maria Inês M.5 reviews

    January 10, 2023

    10/10

    The staff were very kind. Was My friend’s Birthday and they gave us a little cadle and put the music. Was very special. The food was very Good also.

  • Victoria R.4 reviews

    October 14, 2022

    7/10

    Food is good, but atmosphere could be improved. Lamps are too bright, no music.

  • Jonathan G.

    Jonathan G.47 reviews

    October 9, 2022

    10/10

    Traditional Japanese tempuras, great miso soup, very tasty fishes and excellent matcha tiramisu. I recommend this restaurant, you can go there blindfolded

  • Tom W.

    Tom W.2 reviews

    August 7, 2022

    6.5/10

    The staff were really lovely. Best dish was the vieras (scallops) in fish broth. So tasty. Unfortunately, the sushi rolls were all covered in a really overpowering sweet sauce which killed any chance of the other flavours coming through.

  • Charles S.3 reviews

    August 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    We had a great meal at Nami. The quality was good and the service super friendly and attentive. Would definitely come back!

  • Rawan S.2 reviews

    August 4, 2022

    10/10

    The food was lovely and fresh ! Would definitely come back

  • William P.

    William P.11 reviews

    July 27, 2022

    10/10

    Super good japanese restaurant:) I totally recommend it!

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Giacomo B.

    Giacomo B.12 reviews

    July 20, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent price-quality. Also fantastic lunch nenu for 11.80€ (including beverage). Radiant smile from the personal

  • Mike M.39 reviews

    June 24, 2022

    10/10

    Superb quality of food and servi e. 3 times in 4 weeks we have been. Great service, super friendly and attentive. The establishment is extremely clean and fresh. Thoroughly recommend this restaurant and I wish them all the best of success!

  • Mike M.39 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic. Great surprise!! Will definitely be returning!!

  • François R.7 reviews

    May 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Another excellent experience today. I thought the rice they used was exceptional and better than previous times

  • Josep Maria M.132 reviews

    April 23, 2022

    8.5/10

    Good food quality and fair price. Service has been very slow between dishes.We will try again

  • Bianca S.4 reviews

    February 23, 2022

    10/10

    Great service, quick, and great sushi

  • Borja J.38 reviews

    February 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Real Japanese food (and cook), the service was outstanding.

Tripadvisor reviews

3 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.