Register my restaurant
Help


Romano Good for groups

Reviews - Negresco Campo Marzio

8.9/10
113
Via di Campo Marzio, 47, I-00186 Roma
Romano
Average price €38

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Negresco Campo Marzio

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous114 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Stelios A.1 review

    May 4, 2024

    6.5/10

    You are going to a restaurant to have a glass of wine and some food to relax.. There was a family with 2 kids that were screaming and yelling everyone without no one saying anything to the parents. I am a father also. Only the service was great and the food below average. Sad because it’s a nice place

  • Sophia P.1 review

    April 17, 2024

    10/10

    This restaurant is a true Roman gem. Nestled in a side street, it was bustling with locals during the day. The service and ambience was truly relaxing and welcoming. we want to try a starter which was not on the menu, consisting of clams and muscles in a light broth. Our waiter spoke to the chef and he created a dish for us. It was so delicious, we mopped the broth up with bread. The star the show is the lobster with pasta, Its a dish I would return for again and again. We complete our meal with a Rich and creamy tiramisu which was perfect. I’ve had many wonderful meals in Rome, but this one at Negresco is up there amongst the best!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • - -1 review

    September 16, 2018

    2/10

    Young Waiter was very nice and engaging throughout our celebratory dinner for 2 elderly ladies 70 & 80th birthdays. He acknowledged the 20% discount through our online The Fork booking. He also offered us the new ‘ house wine’ which was ok. Unfortunately when the bill came they had not honoured the 20% discount and charged us €90 for this ‘house wine’. The young waiter then proceeded to lie that he had told us the price of the ‘house wine’! Sorry, but I have never paid more than €30 for house wine and there most expensive red wine on the menu was €58????? This place is full of CHARLATANS who ruined what was supposed to be a very special occasion! DO NOT GO HERE! I wait for them to reply and try to justify their awful behaviour!

  • - -2 reviews

    April 4, 2018

    10/10

    Nice restaurant. Good food, staff very friendly, and nice ambiance. Good value for value so to recommend.

  • Mia K.2 reviews

    March 4, 2017

    5.5/10

    Great service!

  • Aurora L.

    Aurora L.15 reviews

    December 18, 2016

    6/10

    It is not the right place for food addicted ppl

Tripadvisor reviews

543 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.