Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Papilla Soufflot

9.3/10
3488
9 Rue Soufflot, 75005 Paris
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Papilla Soufflot

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 13 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent3489 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Hila M.2 reviews

    July 15, 2024

    10/10

    Always going back to this restaurant when I’m in Paris, the food is so good and the service even better:)

    review_preview

    See photo

  • colleen k.6 reviews

    July 7, 2024

    6/10

    We booked on the fork at 30% off for 4 ple. when we where there they were like what is the Fork, what are you talking about? We got nothing off. This is a scam

  • Rafael H.7 reviews

    July 6, 2024

    10/10

    pizza is OK but fairly priced. the best was the café gourmand with a generous portion of each dessert and all tasting delicious.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Mingyeong P.

    Mingyeong P.2 reviews

    June 30, 2024

    10/10

    the restaurant is cozy vibe and all sevice was fantastic

  • VASILIKI V.

    VASILIKI V.9 reviews

    June 30, 2024

    10/10

    Nice food, good service and value for money

  • Marie G.7 reviews

    June 24, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent !

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Brett T.3 reviews

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    Papilla Soufflot was right down the block from the Pantheon. We were welcomed right in and given a great table in the back. The restaurant was light and airy. Also, in a first, the restaurant was empty: we were there at an odd time so the lack of people did not throw us off at all. The staff were very friendly. We ordered tagliatelle with beef, Papilla pizza and a cheese pizza. All were very good. My son who can be picky with cheese on his pizza ate every morsel. We had panacotta with cherries and it was delicious. Our son had mango ice cream and was delighted with it. The price was fine with no hidden high price for drinks. Thanks Papilla Soufflot!

  • Camelia F.

    Camelia F.7 reviews

    May 5, 2024

    10/10

    Friends gathering

  • Ricardo A.

    Ricardo A.1 review

    April 30, 2024

    9.5/10

    The service was really good, they speak both english and french. The food was excellent.

  • Sanela K.5 reviews

    April 29, 2024

    10/10

    Beautiful view from the restaurant.. service at the level, friendly staff. We were served quickly and the food was delicious. Our recommendations to visit must.. A place where you feel welcome, where you can relax and definitely won't go hungry

  • Bernardo S.

    Bernardo S.37 reviews

    April 24, 2024

    2/10

    I saw a mouse on the ground and the restaurant boss was unpleasant.

  • Dionne M.1 review

    April 19, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent food, nice atmosphere, nice staff. If you are looking for a nice night out, go here

  • Saurabh H.1 review

    March 29, 2024

    10/10

    The food was great and the staff was extremely friendly. Tiramisu is a must try.

  • Indu S.1 review

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    After eating their pizzas, I realised why there's always a long queue outside this resto. The food is too die for and the staff was so courteous.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Fabio C.1 review

    March 9, 2024

    7/10

    We got pizzas that were good but a bit uncooked, not “a’ point“ as the french woukd say. The taste of the ingredients was fresh and good. For dessert, we got tiramisu that was good, but a bit dry and it missed a bit the coffee taste. Not a real italian restaurant. Service was nice and fast. The price was fair for Paris.

  • Mansi b.

    Mansi b.1 review

    March 9, 2024

    10/10

    The food was incredible, it’s one of the best Italian restaurants in Paris. Also, the tiramisu was so delicious.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Gorkem Y.

    Gorkem Y.2 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    10/10

    Papilla pizza is definetely to-go choice

  • Yvonne B.1 review

    February 10, 2024

    3/10

    Starter options poor and bad execution. All my fries were burnt apart from 4! Lasagne was partly cold and pizza was bland

  • Angelica H.

    Angelica H.3 reviews

    February 8, 2024

    10/10

    Love the service !! And beautiful ambience, perfect for a dinner catch up, portion of pizza is quite big, so may want to share between and get starters instead

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Gence S.1 review

    January 25, 2024

    7.5/10

    Food are average, waiter is very rude

  • FRANCK R.4 reviews

    January 20, 2024

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Gabriela P.

    Gabriela P.2 reviews

    December 31, 2023

    8/10

    Ordered coffee and took a long time to be served, but they gave shots for free.

  • Hernán G.

    Hernán G.11 reviews

    December 24, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, cozy environment 🎵 and great attention. Best Christmas dinner with my family. Thank you!

  • Darren S.1 review

    December 22, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent food, friendly and helpful staff (who spoke great English, to help me out with my broken French), and a buzzing atmosphere. Loved it, and I hope we can go back during this trip.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Stanislas d.

    Stanislas d.8 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    8/10

    Was a good meal, good italien bread and the food seemed good

  • Dave L.1 review

    November 18, 2023

    10/10

    Great service. Great price. Great vibe. Great delicious.

  • Pietro M.

    Pietro M.7 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    10/10

    Pizza ????

  • Ozgur F.2 reviews

    November 15, 2023

    9/10

    Lovely people tasty food and good drinks

  • Nienke H.1 review

    November 8, 2023

    8.5/10

    The vibe in the restaurant is great! We both had a pizza which was pretty big and very tasty. The only thing we thought was a bit off was the portion size of the starter: we only got one piece of bruschetta. Other then that the experience was very good!

  • Joe A.24 reviews

    October 22, 2023

    10/10

    A must try, delicious

  • Carina K.

    Carina K.26 reviews

    October 19, 2023

    10/10

    Nice location with perfect pizza and pasta. The service was very friendly. We can recomend this restaurant.

  • Laura N.2 reviews

    September 25, 2023

    10/10

    Go and experience yourself!!!! We had a great time in this restaurant with good food, good service, good atmosphere, and good aperol spritz! They even have happy hour!

  • daniel g.2 reviews

    September 16, 2023

    4/10

    the restaurant is in a great street -the food is too little in the plate and the staff too busy

  • Sharon S.2 reviews

    August 26, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely food, great service and atmosphere. Would definitely return!

  • Jamal E.

    Jamal E.3 reviews

    August 18, 2023

    7.5/10

    Pizza was very tasty. Atmosphere was nice with great views if you sat outside. Service felt rushed, although it didn’t seem super busy when we went. Lacked the charm of other restaurants we went to

  • James F S.6 reviews

    August 15, 2023

    10/10

    Great light dinner. The starter with basil ice cream was great.

  • Siew Hui Wu1 review

    July 24, 2023

    9.5/10

    The environment of the restaurant was good and the foods was very nice. The cocktails ????????????

  • Maja K.

    Maja K.98 reviews

    July 22, 2023

    9/10

    Food is delicious, but i'd remove anchovis from the salad cesar sauce, as it killed whole good taste of salad ????????????

  • Fayez a.11 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    Best pizza ever, really amazing

  • Stephen D.

    Stephen D.1 review

    July 13, 2023

    10/10

    Staff were friendly and very attentive. Would definitely recommend this restaurant. Our whole group throughly enjoyed the evening.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

112 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.