Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Pizzeria Tradizionale (Naviglio-Darsena)

8.7/10
619
Ripa di Porta Ticinese, 7, 20144 Milano
Pizzeria
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Pizzeria Tradizionale (Naviglio-Darsena)

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous619 reviews
8.8/10

Food

8.7/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Marco Z.4 reviews

    June 21, 2024

    10/10

    Comfortable place

  • Ivana K.2 reviews

    January 27, 2024

    10/10

    great location, delicious pizza, very pleasant and helpful staff, not too expensive, nice atmosphere

  • Liam E.3 reviews

    November 10, 2023

    10/10

    Great spot on the canal, great pizza and lovely service!

  • Dominika M.2 reviews

    September 15, 2022

    10/10

    We get our order so quickly. It was delicious!

  • Terezija P.

    Terezija P.1 review

    July 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    It was a nice evening with good food and great service.

  • Claudia M.1 review

    December 29, 2021

    10/10

    Impeccable food and service. One of us got stained with tomato sauce and the waiters helped right away to remove the stains.

  • Max N.

    Max N.8 reviews

    August 21, 2020

    8/10

    I didn’t feel like having another pizza so i ordered the angus steak by suggestion from the staff. Never trust the staff. The steak was tiny and cold and bloody and not good. Just not good.

  • Magda Q.9 reviews

    January 25, 2020

    7/10

    Tasty food, cozze very very good, pasta also but risotto with ossobuco a bit waterish... And ossobuco was correct but there are better in Milan in this price (I'm sorry). Welcoming wasn't really friendly when we said that we book via Thefork but during our meal everything was served like it supposed to be, so it's OK. Location - excellent!

    Pizzeria Tradizionale (Naviglio-Darsena)Owner

    Ci dispiace che hai avuto l’impressione sbagliata sull’accoglienza. Una volta che uno prenota tramite the Fork viene accolto come tutti i clienti. Cordiali saluti

Tripadvisor reviews

1015 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.