Register my restaurant
Help

Italian

Reviews - Quore Italiano - Via Capelli

8.9/10
699
Via Vincenzo Capelli, 2, 20124 Milano
Italian
Average price €25

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Quore Italiano - Via Capelli

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 7 bookings today

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous700 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Roberto V.31 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    8.5/10

    Nice location

  • John T.

    John T.98 reviews

    July 6, 2023

    7/10

    It’s really well positioned if you’re around Piazza Gae Aulenti. The restaurant is clean and welcoming. Lovey staff but the pasta was underwhelming. With so many other options in the area, if you’re going for dinner I may suggest that you keep looking. If you’re going for aperitivo however, this would be a good option. It’s pretty tough to mess up spritz/wine/beer.

  • Niloufar r.2 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    7.5/10

    Quality service, good atmosphere and the taste of the steak was good. The price also was reasonable.

  • Elena F.10 reviews

    December 5, 2022

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere and good food! Really suggested????

  • John O.15 reviews

    March 5, 2022

    10/10

    As always one of my favorite places to eat pizza! The service from Cristian is amazing, the pizza guy Gian makes one of the best pizzas in the world!

  • John O.15 reviews

    November 7, 2021

    10/10

    Best pizza ever!!!

  • Ádám Norbert C.3 reviews

    October 29, 2021

    10/10

    Delicios food, price very good. It was a gastronomical orgy for me.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Marco C.10 reviews

    October 7, 2021

    10/10

    Confortable restaurant. Excellent location and professional staff.

  • Rebecca D.

    Rebecca D.40 reviews

    August 19, 2021

    10/10

    We loved it; the service, the decor, the ambiance and the menu, i.e. the food - perfect!

  • Maria D.4 reviews

    June 3, 2021

    2/10

    They didn’t apply the discount

Tripadvisor reviews

18 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.