Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERSpanish With friends

Reviews - Restaurante Adaly

9.5/10
446
Calle de Claudio Coello, 122, 28006 Madrid
Spanish
Average price €39

Featured on this month's Top 100 Spain

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Restaurante Adaly

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent447 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Paul H.3 reviews

    April 11, 2024

    10/10

    From the complementary smoky celery mouse to our deserts, every dish was outstanding. Our party of three tried different dishes and struggled to pick among because all were so delicious. Our server was excellent and the atmosphere quiet and refined. Highly recommend.

  • Hamida M.1 review

    January 27, 2024

    9.5/10

    Adaly is a little gem. A Michelin star experience at reasonably affordable prices !! The staff was very attentive, and the chef curated the menu to accommodate my daughter’s allergies. Detailed but short descriptions of the courses by the server ensured that our dining experience was pleasant without being overwhelming. The ambience is on the simpler side and the lighting is too bright for my personal taste. But that’s just a personal preference:)

    review_preview

    See 5 photos

  • Vaishalli P.14 reviews

    September 16, 2023

    9.5/10

    The meal and the service were wonderful, however I felt that ambiance in the restaurant was a little dull.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Dirk K.7 reviews

    September 7, 2023

    9.5/10

    Excellent food and service at reasonable prices. Best meal we have had in Madrid.

  • Mattias L.3 reviews

    August 31, 2023

    8.5/10

    Fantastic menu, we loved the food. The place was not super busy, but another table had the same menu, and they had arrived earlier than us. This affected the speed of the serving, making us feel a bit in a hurry. We would have appreciated to have this experience at our pace.

  • Martin H.6 reviews

    December 15, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service!

  • Dolors B.

    Dolors B.1 review

    December 3, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and service! We really enjoyed the cannelloni and the lamb. Very tasty, well prepared, and with an original touch. We'll surely come back.

    Restaurante AdalyOwner

    María, thanks for your kind comment. We are grateful for your visit, it has been a pleasure for us to have you in our home, and of course, we invite you to come back soon to continue enjoying our menu.

  • Alfredo D.

    Alfredo D.1 review

    November 20, 2022

    10/10

    Incredible place. Its a must when visiting Madrid

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.