Register my restaurant
Help

INSIDERFine Dining

Reviews - Roland - Brancaccio

9.6/10
107
Via Merulana, 248, 00185 Roma
Average price €70

Roland - Brancaccio

Find a table

Book for free

Fully reserved on TheFork

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent107 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Eric B.4 reviews

    December 2, 2023

    10/10

    Food and service were truly amazing . One of our best dining experience

  • Chris M.1 review

    July 1, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent evening. Extremely attentive staff and very unique dishes made for a thoroughly enjoyable time. Would definitely recommend .

  • Carolina R.27 reviews

    April 27, 2023

    10/10

    Top notch food with super professional service in a beautiful palazzo. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back.

  • Govert T.1 review

    April 12, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant was difficult to locate but once found it was a beautiful, serene location. In the middle of a museum it felt like we were in a movie, the staff was super friendly and knew everything about the wines and the food. The food itself was absolutely amazing and was overall it was such a fine dining experience. Definitely recommend if you have some savings left ;)

  • Alexis B.

    Alexis B.1 review

    April 1, 2023

    10/10

    Great service!!

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Karin Z.228 reviews

    November 25, 2022

    8.5/10

    Wonderful space. Great bar. Very good maître de. Rest of team lack experience, but friendly. We had 5-course tasting menu. First two dishes (artichoke, risotto) were nice. Pasta was okay. Cod was not good. Guinea fowl uninspired. Dessert okay. Overall, food not at level of surroundings, unfortunately.

  • Arjen v.4 reviews

    June 7, 2022

    9/10

    Extraordinary Experience. Very good wines. Good food. Exceptional venue.

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.