Register my restaurant
Help

American With friends

Reviews - Say Cheese Burgers

9.2/10
190
Pg. de Joan de Borbó, 48, 08003 Barcelona
American
Average price €15

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Say Cheese Burgers

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent191 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Andrea S.

    Andrea S.1 review

    March 4, 2024

    10/10

    Very good place

  • Christopher M.

    Christopher M.19 reviews

    December 17, 2023

    5.5/10

    Not sure how this place got so many good reviews. While the taste of the burger was quite good, it clearly wasn't fresh. Fries were cold and super oily. Burger was cold as well. Clearly reheated. I think it could be quite a good burger if it was actually made when you order it and not I don't want to know how much time before.

  • Robert L.27 reviews

    November 13, 2023

    10/10

    Nice burger, good fresh fries and friendly waiter ???? Highly recommended

  • Fernando E.

    Fernando E.7 reviews

    November 11, 2023

    10/10

    Great tasting burgers in a great location, we had a very good time at the terrace on a sunny autumn saturday. food came quickly and waiter attentive to bring a bowll of water for our dog

  • Marco M.

    Marco M.8 reviews

    October 29, 2023

    10/10

    Had 2 pizzas, one 4 cheeses and one with iberico ham. Both very tasty and filling. Very good service and location.

  • Eliza NM6 reviews

    September 17, 2023

    10/10

    Great food - amazing burgers! Vegan burger & American burger were delicious. The calamares & burrata salad were refreshing. The staff does it best to give you a great time.

Tripadvisor reviews

7 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.