Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Slice

9.2/10
655
Via Giovanni Gherardini 2, 20145 Milano
Pizzeria
Average price €15

Slice

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent655 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Alexandra-Valentina I.1 review

    June 30, 2024

    10/10

    Very tasty pizza for a pretty small price and awesome friendly staff. Must eat here if you are near.

  • Krzysztof L.1 review

    May 7, 2024

    10/10

    Very good restaurant, great service and quality/price ratio!

  • Ashley H.1 review

    April 19, 2024

    9/10

    David was excellent, coming from South Africa and trying to arrange a restaurant booking for more than 30 people , really outstanding The food was above expectation , will definitely be back

  • Paul M.4 reviews

    April 7, 2024

    8/10

    Great pizza and friendly staff but off the beaten track

  • Richard H.1 review

    February 14, 2024

    9.5/10

    Very friendly and helpful with what to order. Worth seeking out. Number 1 tram from centre stops 2 minutes walk away. Recommend the Che Cotta . Portions are generous.

  • Lauren L.3 reviews

    January 7, 2024

    9.5/10

    Excellent pizza!

  • Itsuki S.1 review

    December 24, 2023

    9/10

    We ordered two kinds of pizza and alcohol. They were all very good. However, one piece was too much for us and we left it behind.

  • Roman P.1 review

    December 9, 2023

    7.5/10

    We went to this place based on very good reviews on TripAdvisor which rarely let us down, however it didn't work this time. Average place with "tired" interior, dirty toilet, accepable food and service. We traveled to Milano from London, booked a table for 9 people a day in advance and when showed up nobody was expecting us... On the TV was going a football match and some visitors were noisy supporting their team which would be Ok for a sports pub, but not for a pizzeria where people are coming to eat. Overall, they serve a decent pizza and the service is right alright... but surely not a top place and definitely a "won't go again"...

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Rachael C.1 review

    October 13, 2023

    9/10

    While new to Milan my partner and i knew we wanted pizza for our dinner on the first night so i went on tripadvisor and saw slice was rated highly for their amazing pizza. Slice definitely upheld their standard from reviews left in 2022… Now in 2023 their service is still prompt, Warm and friendly. The pizza is outtt of this world, thick, soft, served hot with the freshest of toppings I will certainly be returning before i leave this weekend.

  • Rodrigo G.78 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    6/10

    It was a bit disappointing. We had high expectations about these pizzas and they were pretty standard. It's quite expensive for the quantity (not a full pizzaz only one single slice). The kind of pizza is thick, very soft, not the thin and crispy one. There's no much room for tables. I wouldn't repeat here.

  • Sebas E.2 reviews

    May 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    Amazing slices of pizza, we weren’t able to finish them but they were so delicious

  • Tayfun U.2 reviews

    April 16, 2023

    4.5/10

    Over-rated on Fork

Tripadvisor reviews

188 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.