Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Healthy.old

Reviews - Soulgreen

8.6/10
979
Via Amerigo Vespucci, 1, I-20124 Milano
Mediterranean
Average price €22

Soulgreen

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous979 reviews
8.6/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Simona C.5 reviews

    October 23, 2023

    6.5/10

    Nice place but even if I booked a table we have been sit in a big table close to the kitchen.. too smelly

  • PAOLO M.97 reviews

    October 30, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent place, everything is good about it. Just slightly overpriced compared to healthy alternatives ! But will certainly be back! ———-//

    SoulgreenOwner

    Hello Paolo, thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to hear you liked our place. We take very seriously the selection of raw materials that are the soul of all our recipes. Will be happy to see you back again soon! Best regards, Soulgreen Team.

  • Alessia M.18 reviews

    September 8, 2022

    10/10

    Awesome food and very suggestive atmosphere, my family and I had a great dinner! Highly recommended

  • Melanie D.5 reviews

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    Second time I have been there - the seared tuna is made in heaven and sent down to your table and the balsamic vinegar is insanely awesome! I may move into the restaurant- it’s absolutely beautiful and the staff is super amazing. This is my favourite place in Milan????????????????

    SoulgreenOwner

    Hello Melanie, thank you very much:) it is a great pleasure to read these words of appreciation! You are always welcome at our restaurant! By the way, we sell our "Balsamela", so you can enjoy it at home too:) Marketing Team.

  • PAOLO M.97 reviews

    April 3, 2022

    8/10

    Lovely place, and good food, excellent ingredients and presentation, but a bit expensive! The ordering system with the tablet works well, but I took a dessert that looked very different from the picture on the tablet...

  • Magdalena K.6 reviews

    February 24, 2022

    9.5/10

    Wonderful place for people who like vegetables!

  • L.iesl T.4 reviews

    June 6, 2021

    10/10

    We love going there. The food is well presented and delicious. They offer something original in a stunning setting. Would highly recommend to vegetarians and pescatarians and those who enjoy healthy living.

  • L.iesl T.4 reviews

    June 8, 2020

    10/10

    We had such a lovely time at Soulgreen. I have been there before and each time I like it even more. I was under the impression when I booked that by booking before 20.00 there was a discount. I may have misunderstood because I didn't receive a discount. For the food, setting and service, I would highly recommend this restaurant!

  • RICARDO P.8 reviews

    February 10, 2020

    4.5/10

    Ok Quality food but not absolutely interesting dishes, almost tasteless. Took us 1.5 hours to eat non complex dishes that do not require almost any cooking (tartar, tuna tataki, bowl and a soup)

  • Marco B.40 reviews

    January 24, 2020

    10/10

    Excellent food! Nice atmosphere and fast and friendly service. It would be nice if one could also pay through an app...

  • Marta B.

    Marta B.8 reviews

    December 19, 2019

    9/10

    LOCATION: 5/5. The setting is modern and elegant, there are many climbing plants and you can see the purifying process of the water they serve you. SERVICE: 5/5. The waitress was friendly and quickly explained how to order our dishes through a tablet; she also was well informed about celiac disease. MENU: 5/5. The menu has a wide variety of appetisers, pasta dishes, bowls, burgers, salads, dips and sweets. Almost anything on the menu is gluten free! FOOD: 4/5. I ordered gnocchi with butternut squash and black truffle, I tried their oven baked potatoes with ketchup and got a cocoa and avocado mousse. The butternut squash mixed perfectly with the black truffle; I would have cooked them a bit longer as they were slightly hard. The potatoes were very tasty and with just the right amount of salt. The dessert was somewhat bitter. PRICE: 4/5. This type of cuisine is more expensive than other, but I think the bill was reasonable enough given the district in which the restaurant is located. TOTAL: 4.6/5.

  • Marco B.40 reviews

    December 19, 2019

    10/10

    Very pleasant location. Excellent service and very efficient thanks to the tablet. Menu is vast and of great quality.

  • Corinne W.1 review

    November 30, 2019

    10/10

    Great restaurant, our waiter was really nice and very passionate about all aspects of the meal. All of the courses had amazing flavours. Would 100% recommend.

  • Mira M.

    Mira M.1 review

    November 2, 2019

    10/10

    Very nice place

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sergi N.129 reviews

    October 20, 2019

    10/10

    Very good food, specially the bowls, and atmosphere. strongly recommended for a healthy lunch. Prices are ok and service is very nice and competent

  • Feudil C.6 reviews

    January 1, 2018

    8/10

    Excellent cuisine, interesting concept to be discovered!

  • Giulia T.7 reviews

    October 30, 2017

    10/10

    Great food, great environment and welcome! Bravissimi!

  • - -1 review

    September 29, 2017

    10/10

    Loved this restaurant! Best fine dining experience ever! Amazing environment as well as very impressive food and staff

  • - -1 review

    September 9, 2017

    8.5/10

    Decor was awesome - hanging plants, so cute. Food ordered on tablets, more of a novelty than actually functional. Food was delicious - we had a Thai bowl and a falafel burger. Pretty expensive (I was expecting similar to London, but was about 40-50% more than you would pay for similar food / ambience there)

  • Fabian d.1 review

    August 23, 2017

    10/10

    Very tasty and clever vegan dishes on the menu. Wine selection is also great.

  • - -3 reviews

    June 19, 2017

    8.5/10

    Beautiful setting, modern food, but expensive, even for Milan.

Tripadvisor reviews

625 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.