Register my restaurant
Help


Vegan cuisine Lunch

Reviews - Status Quo

9.5/10
395
Corso Regina Maria Pia, 25/27, 00122 Roma
Vegan cuisine
Average price €25

Status Quo

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent394 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Sam C.1 review

    April 26, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing vegan restaurant! The staff was so kind and helpful. The food was INCREDIBLE! Would recommend to anyone.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Itai M.1 review

    May 22, 2023

    10/10

    Patient staff and creative thinkers. Food was superb and tasty. Didn't feel any disadvantage over any other restaurant. Parking was easy too. Will come again.

  • E. P.37 reviews

    October 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Not too miss!

  • Valeria M.3 reviews

    August 19, 2022

    9/10

    Cozy place, good service, fair price, good quality food!

  • Federico F.11 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    10/10

    Everything went perfectly!!! The food tastes great and it is well presented. The service was impeccable and the knowledge of the products used was remarkable. Special mention to the lasagna: incredibly good!!! I can’t wait to go back to try different dishes.

  • Emma b.1 review

    May 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very good and original food.

  • E. P.37 reviews

    April 5, 2022

    10/10

    This restaurant was a real find. Besides the excellent cuisine and the warm welcome, the owners use the story behind each of their unique dishes to sensitise their customers to the environmental, ethical and health benefits of a quality plant-based diet. A big plus was also the displayed artwork conveying special messages: yesterday’s theme was peace, something we can never have enough of, especially nowadays. Well done and keep up the good work, you'll certainly see me again!

Tripadvisor reviews

85 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.