Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese

Reviews - Sushi Nori el Putxet

9.6/10
2861
Carrer de Ballester, 7, 08023 Barcelona
Japanese
Average price €20
#4 in the Top100 Barcelona

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Sushi Nori el Putxet

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 21 bookings today

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent2861 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Alen K.

    Alen K.14 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    10/10

    By far the best sushi restaurant in Barcelona, I repeat, by far! 🔥

  • Javier Q.22 reviews

    December 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    Food and waiters are the best

  • Andreu N.4 reviews

    September 30, 2023

    9.5/10

    Really good place to go out and try out some delicious sushi different from everything you've tried before. Recommended the experience despite the waiting time. It was 40min to bring the first dish and after that, they were brought in one by one with space between of 5min.

    review_preview

    See 6 photos

  • Dimitar S.9 reviews

    September 14, 2023

    10/10

    Great place! Small, cozy, with delicious sushi and friendly staff.

  • Santiago G.

    Santiago G.13 reviews

    August 13, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food is amazing, the price/quality ratio is great, we will come back.

  • Borja C.21 reviews

    August 10, 2023

    10/10

    It’s was all great! All dishes are delicious It is always a good choice

  • Jenny l.50 reviews

    July 15, 2023

    8.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Slow waitresses, there were four walking around but yet doing nothing. We had to try to get their attention multiple times and had to ask 2 different waitresses for water. Then they forgot one of our sushi plates but said the kitchen was closing, which wasn’t our fault so they brought us the plate but with an angry demeanour

  • Julien L.17 reviews

    July 2, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect Sushi restaurant.

  • Laura G.7 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    The food was really perfect and for reasonable prices. 100% suggest to go.

  • Heather L.5 reviews

    June 4, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect. Everything.

  • Sara C.17 reviews

    December 18, 2022

    10/10

    We found this restaurant via The Fork and decided to give it a go due to the amazing reviews it has. And guess what? They're true! The food and cocktails are really amazing! It was a superb meal and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We highly recommend it!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Joshua M.3 reviews

    December 10, 2022

    10/10

    The staff was attentive and worked with a smile. The food was outstanding, and the price quality is escellent. I fully plan on coming back here again and again.

  • Rafael c.22 reviews

    December 7, 2022

    10/10

    Brilliant as always

  • Anurag B.32 reviews

    December 3, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and friendly staff. Portion sizes were good and everything was prepared fresh. Will definitely visit again.

  • Anca P.33 reviews

    November 20, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious food and impeccable service!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Eni E.

    Eni E.1 review

    November 6, 2022

    9/10

    The food was delicious and the staff truly welcoming and friendly. I really enjoyed the vibe.

  • Lucia Lee F.

    Lucia Lee F.9 reviews

    November 4, 2022

    10/10

    As usual, excellent food and service, fast and nice. My favourite sushi place????

  • Gonçalo J.5 reviews

    July 21, 2022

    10/10

    The best in Barcelona

  • Danielle Z10 reviews

    September 11, 2022

    9.5/10

    Special rolls. High quality and fresh dishes. It was a pleasure to eat. It takes some time to receive service but not too much and it’s worth it. We also had a really nice mojito… A must visit! Added to my favorites

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Livia Verenna V.

    Livia Verenna V.5 reviews

    September 10, 2022

    10/10

    I’ve had an amazing experience. Nori is one of the best restaurants in Barcelona. I highly recommend it!

  • Christian C.8 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    10/10

    Christian and his team really knows what they’re doing! Great product! Outstanding skills and superb service!! We were honestly surprised in such a great manner. Strongly recommended

  • Edwin K.19 reviews

    August 10, 2022

    10/10

    The best sushi restaurant we’ve ever been. Today for the second time. Great service, nice prices and phantastic food.

  • Rafael c.22 reviews

    August 5, 2022

    10/10

    Food is pretty good but service is even better! It was my 7th time and we will keep on coming back!

  • Mei L.5 reviews

    August 4, 2022

    10/10

    The best sushi ever, not an exaggeration. Some newer and unusual sushi recommendations from the staff and they weren’t wrong. Superb food and very well prepared, even the salted edamame was the best we’ve ever had. You can’t get a table without booking because it’s so popular and we can see why that is. Highly recommend giving this place a try. The best value for money meal we’ve had to day during our stay in Barcelona.

  • Livia Verenna V.

    Livia Verenna V.5 reviews

    July 28, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing experience!

  • Natalia P.5 reviews

    July 23, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent experience! The food was delicious & service very professional. The best sushi place I tried in Barcelona so far!

  • Miguel D.

    Miguel D.20 reviews

    July 9, 2022

    10/10

    Great food and very good and attentive service. They have very good sushi and sashimi options with variety that is not easy to find at this price point in Barcelona.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • MIGUEL R.16 reviews

    July 17, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent! Great quality of food. Great service. Fair price.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Charell V.1 review

    July 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Excellent sushi and great cocktails! Some of the best sushi ive ever had. Everything tasted fresh and was full of flavor

  • Anna M.1 review

    June 24, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very good food and amazingly friendly staff. The location is English friendly. The cocktails, especially the regular mojito, are a great quality for the price. We had the: Aburi sushi - very fresh tasting, even ordered another portion 10/10 Delicacies of foie - melts in your mouth with a buttery flavor from the foie, a bit too rich 9/10 Truffle edamame - not much truffle flavor 7/10 Soft shell crab bao - flavorful and great texture. Would have liked more onion. 8/10

  • Edwin K.19 reviews

    June 22, 2022

    10/10

    Perfect service and excellent food. That is my summary of the restaurant.

  • Xavier P.52 reviews

    June 18, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastico as asual

  • Alen K.

    Alen K.14 reviews

    June 11, 2022

    10/10

    I never give max score, but here it’s fully deserved! Quality of food was great, and service was lovely! :)

  • Jonatan M.

    Jonatan M.2 reviews

    June 12, 2022

    10/10

    I've wanted to give to my fiancee a different food-wise experience for her birthday. She enjoys sushi a lot, and enjoyed EVERY MEAL. It was excellent. We had a great service, the waiter even gave us a candle with the dessert to celebrate her birthday, that IS quality. I am not someone to give that easily a ten, but they do deserve it.

  • Oriol L.44 reviews

    May 26, 2022

    9.5/10

    An amazing surprise! We strongly recommend to eat the uramakies highlighted with a yellow star. Mmmmmmm! Perhaps the location seems not the best, but the food is unforgotten.

  • Daniela L.16 reviews

    May 3, 2022

    10/10

    Favorite place ☺️

  • Kirstie B.14 reviews

    May 6, 2022

    10/10

    Best Japanese food in the city!! This place is always packed so you definitely need a reservation and some patience because the kitchen is small, but all the rolls are fantastic. Tons of gluten-free options and they have GF soy sauce. Staff is incredible and I love that this is kind of hidden outside of the busy city of Barcelona. Couldn't recommend this place more!

  • Anne-Lena R.6 reviews

    May 1, 2022

    9.5/10

    Amazing food and great service. Easily my to-go place for sushi

  • Vivian S.

    Vivian S.2 reviews

    April 17, 2022

    9/10

    Food was excellent and value for money. Christian was amazing for guiding the order.

  • Andrea S.117 reviews

    April 6, 2022

    10/10

    Amazing food and consistently great service.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

21 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.