Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese With friends

Reviews - Sushidō Lisboa

6.5/10
88
Estrada das Laranjeiras - 189B, 1600-134 Lisboa
Japanese
Average price €24

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Sushidō Lisboa

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

6.5/10
88 reviews
6.9/10

Food

6.8/10

Service

5.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Miguel J.20 reviews

    November 12, 2023

    3.5/10

    Very strong smell and poor hygiene. Flies everywhere. Poor food. A big mistake.

  • Guilherme F.46 reviews

    August 27, 2023

    2/10

    Do not recommend. Nothing special. Discount were applied only in the main dish, did not include entrance:

  • Tiago A.52 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    5.5/10

    Mosquitos

    Sushidō LisboaOwner

    obrigado pela sua avaliação, pois a construção está acontecendo em frente à nossa loja, os mosquitos estão causando problemas, mas estamos tentando o nosso melhor para entregar o melhor serviço. Em breve a construção estará concluída e tudo ficará bem

  • Ana S.4 reviews

    March 10, 2023

    8.5/10

    Fresh and good food and amazing staff! The restaurant is located in a very small space however our family enjoyed a lot the experience. You should also try!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Sushidō LisboaOwner

    Thank you so much mam. It's mean a lot for us. And we're very happy that you like our food. I can't explain you, how much it inspire us. You're always welcome in our restaurant. And we'll be glad if visit us again. Have great night mam.

Tripadvisor reviews

15 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.