Register my restaurant
Help

Mediterranean

Reviews - Tamo Mozzarella Bar

8.4/10
126
Via Osti, 3, 20152 Milano
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Tamo Mozzarella Bar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good126 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Rocio c.4 reviews

    November 6, 2023

    10/10

    Great service. good drinks and it was really good the food that came together with the aperitivo. they even had gluten free crackers.

  • Celia C.62 reviews

    March 29, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely spot for an aperitivo in the city center

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Fábio A.11 reviews

    December 4, 2021

    6/10

    The food is not bad at all, but misses the point of a "mozzarella bar". I was expecting more mozzarella dishes, also with something different from fresh and melted mozzarella. The bar/restaurant has a nice vibe but some tables in the corner completely ruin the experience. 3 tables in a small space, you can´t get up without disturbing the other tables and also the waiters can't go to your table because of this. Service is competent but not particularly friendly. The prices are ok.

  • Laura S.

    Laura S.14 reviews

    November 20, 2021

    8/10

    Friendly owner and his sons. Good wine and the aperitivo platter was really tasty. The mozzarella was amazing but the other cheeses were not that interesting to me. Music was a bit loud, but there was a good vibe! The place looks amazing.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Brian S.2 reviews

    October 23, 2021

    10/10

    Great little restaurant. Good atmosphere and lovely staff . Good is different but delicious.

  • Nynke B.1 review

    July 21, 2021

    9.5/10

    Delicious food, friendly staff and a really nice vibe. only thing is that the menu was only in Italian. I think a english menu would increase the quality of the restaurant.

  • peter g.2 reviews

    June 18, 2021

    10/10

    The perfect Mozzarella in a beautiful location under the trees, good music, cool and friendly staff. The perfect place for aperitivo or easy dinners with friends.

  • Ewelina S.1 review

    June 5, 2021

    10/10

    Nice evening. Charming service!

  • Pelin A.10 reviews

    May 15, 2021

    10/10

    When we arrived our table was not ready., however they quickly solved the issue. The food was great and price was ideal. Will definitely go again!

  • Zarina G.34 reviews

    May 30, 2020

    8.5/10

    Good service from the server and the owner came to say hi as well. Really fresh food and good music. We will definitely go back there and bring our friends.

Tripadvisor reviews

236 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.